Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Last choice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not enough towels everyday, towels not available when we asked for more. Breakfast was minimal on Sunday morning less choices, difficulty getting TV to work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Discover the Discovery Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Awesome place to stop if you are passing through Salt Lake City. Good price!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roosevelt, Utah

Liked the hotel, it's close to most things I like.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Comfortable place to stay at. Always clean rooms. The staff are good friendly people to talk with.
3 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is incredibly rude to guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Hotel needs a huge make over!
Location: Lots of food places to choice from, close to shopping.
Should of known by the faint order as we entered the front of the hotel it was not going to be what I had thought of when booking a nice clean hotel would be like. One word NASTY!
1 out of 5
by Rex from Thornton Colorado

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sent me an occupied room and then the room I finally got was marginal at best. Open bar of soap in the shower. I've stayed in many an inexpensive hotel so I am not prudish by any stretch of the imagination and this was the worst hotel I've stayed in. Avoid this place if you can!
2 out of 5
by Vicki from Utah

In and Out

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk guys are super nice and attentive. It is an older hotel but if you are just sleeping there it is good.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from West Jordan

Not a good place.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTIN, TX

Go to Another Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I attempted to check - in. The room was very bad with terrible furniture. Night manager upgraded me (as I was leaving) to a handicap room which was much better. Stayed because I was very tired. The hotel, as he stated, is old. This is true. Save yourself some trouble and do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Area people ruins the whole place.it's ruin down .