Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The first day we arrived we were greeted with nothing but respect and that meant the world to me and my family. The kids had an unbelievable time thanks to you guys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W Bloomfield, Michigan

Basic Blues

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The birds
Cons: My entire room furniture and sink/tubs.
Location: We liked the location. Near freeways and gas stations.
The hotel was having multiple issues. The room I had was worn-out. Rusty sink and tub. Carpet was worn out. Furniture was crap, something you would get from a garage sale, cheap. When we flushed the toilet or our neighbor flushed their toilet, it screeched a high pitched noise for a minute or more. Bad when your talking 4 people using the toilet. Good points: Bed was comfortable, air/heat worked good. Water was hot when you needed it hot. Employees were polite and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great staff. Loved the birds. Was stuck in Chicago due to Irma. Shuttle service on time. great rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lameko

A nightmare of a stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was moved to three different rooms due to the condition the room was nasty and from the looks of the room it hadn't been touched in a long time. Whom ever had the second set of rooms left things in the refrigerator so that also let me know the room wasn't checked. Once we got to the third and final set of rooms I just wanted my son to enjoy the rest of his birthday so I told them to go to the pool while I get settled in.......now not only did this room not have enough towels but the rooms never had a safe.....lets just say I wasted my money I would've been better off booking the worst alley. Upon check out housekeeping just walked right in at 10:15 and asked me if I was checking out when check out isn't til 11:00 so since she was ready to check us out I asked for some face towels being we used the ones that was in the room once the kids came from the pool...she told me no we only give what's in the rooms already. AT THIS POINT I NEEDED TO JUST LEAVE THIS PLACE. I will never go to this place again this place isn't fit for dogs. I rate it -100. TO be honest it should be shut down it's so badly outdated on everything. I'm just disgusted by my stay
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed ourselves and will continue to come.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed in the communication from the hotel. Brought a few teenage girls to enjoy the pool and an overnight stay. Was unaware they would need wristbands to use the pool with paying for a room. You are limited to 4 bands. One of the moms wanted to stay for a bit but couldnt because we werent aloud another wristband. One of the wristbands broke while trying to put it on and weren't given a new one. Then security wouldnt let them back in without a parent because the band was broken. They were treated like they did something wrong. Not sure if I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice experience. Rooms ok and good. Staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.