Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, USA

Better for business travelers than for families

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Plenty of businesses nearby for food, gas, etc. The room was sufficient in size, and it was clean, but it lacked unused electrical outlets. The breakfast area was so small and had so few tables that guests stood along the edge of the room, hovering and waiting for a seat to open while the rest of us ate. We would have swam, but the breakfast area over looks the pool, and it felt awkward to be the center of attention for most everyone one the other side of the glass. A reflective, one-way film or a thoughtfully drawn drape over the pool side of the window would be appreciated by modest little girls who want to swim. A neat addition to the room would be a power strip or more outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very comfortable, clean, good breakfast and coffee, nice and quiet. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CT

Short stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was as expected for this type of hotel. The printer used with the computer in the lobby did not work. They said it was new and they were having problems with it. They printed what I needed at the desk. Very accommodating. Don't know about the surroundings. We just stopped there to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oak lawn il

One word. Phenomenal!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
This was one of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. And the breakfast was fully stocked and very good. Even at the end of the breakfast time they were still stocking the breakfast just for my family. Thank you for such a great experience. We stayed away from Holliday inn for the longest time due to a bad experience. However now we will be looking forward to staying at Holliday inn more often!!!!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice stay with the exception of the kids running around in the room above us. Notified the desk but it did not stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Next to interstate.
Requested connecting rooms and had told them it would be a very late check in. Hotel staff was very polite upon our 3:30 a.m., check in. They had us in our rooms within minutes!!
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Middleton, WI

One night on our way home.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, clean. Quiet, beds a bit uncomfortable. Toilet was plugged, but they took care of it right away. Could use a bigger breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holiday inn express--good

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
would rather have the bathroom sink IN THE BATHROOM-----coffeemaker a little hard to operate----wish it had a microwave and frig in room----coffee in lobby was very good and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels