Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Great B&B within walking distance to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2015
My 10 year old son and I had an excellent time. Glenda was very accommodating and hospitable. The breakfasts were delicious and the rooms clean and everything was withing walking distance. I highly recommend Peace and Plenty B&B for your next stay at St. Augustine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unglaublich tolles altes Haus!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Der Charme des Hauses. Die Lage.
Altes Haus in hervorragendem Zustand. Wird liebevoll von den Betreibern gepflegt. Super Lage in St. Augustin. Immer wieder!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alberto from Miami

Best B&B without a doubt.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This place is simply fantastic. Great neighborhood, close to everything, and the service... the service was just great. You really feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very up scale. Enjoyed our stay .

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay on the periphery of the old quarter. Adjacent to Lightner museum; in the middle of Flagler College campus. One should factor in the avalibility of free desert, port an sherry (instead of purchasing in a restaurant ) when evaluating overall cost of lodging. Genna is very helpful In recommending restaurants and making reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria from Reading, PA

lovely Victorian

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a lovely Victorian B&B. The food was excellent. Dessert was served in the livingroom. Breakfast was crepes with blueberry sauce. It is located near everythng. We parked our car and was able to walk everywhere in the old city. We will return if given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn, IL

Lovely, quaint B & B with special touches

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in St Augustine immensely. The B&B was within easy walking distance of the town center. Walking the streets was like stepping back in time. The owner was gracious but not smothering. Breakfast was delicious. Beverages of all types were free and dessert was offered at end of evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness and comfort.
This is my first review ever on Expedia, but i totally had to do it...i had such a pleasant experience at this wonderful and convenient place. i most say is my new favorite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Liverpool

Unique

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
A unique experience. Comfortable bed. A pleasant change to chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels