Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very good location, in a quiet street close to town centre. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Wonderful experience!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect. Wonderful staff, extremely clean, peaceful and romantic courtyard, cozy and comforable room, and perfect location for touring St. Augustine on foot. We were a a five-ten minute walk from everything.
5 out of 5
by RUTH

The Bishops

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic as always
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renata

We absolutely loved our stay. The room is comforta

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay. The room is comfortable and super clean. The breakfast was delicious. Staff is very nice. The town is gorgeous with lots of places to shop and eat.
5 out of 5
by Caesar Hernandez

Perfect down to the details.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this Bed and Breakfast for our first-year wedding anniversary and every detail of the stay was perfect. We had never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast before, but we will surely be considering them in the future thanks to Peace and Plenty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Florifa

Great place close & very convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Lovely Inn, fantastic breakfast, wine, beer & sweets throughout the day Very friendly staff, lovely landscaping, fountains and outside area with fireplace to sit & enjoy. Loved everything about this Inn. The only thing that was a bit uncomfortable was out bed. It was to be a queen-size, but seemed rather small, lots of pillows, but almost to soft to be comfortable. Enjoyed our visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Hostess was wonderful. Reception on arrival with all kinds of foods, wine, etc.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Excellent B&B

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was a lovely B&B. Very welcoming and OUTSTANDING breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Fun place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and breakfast in cute Victorian setting. Martha our hostess was gracious and helpful. Within walking distance to museums and trolley tours