Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Staff very helpful. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by david from Mesa, AZ

hope to make it back

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about Peace and Plenty was wonderful. Glenna was very helpful getting us settled and with information about St. Augustine. Park your car at P & P then a short walk to "old town" which has lots to see and do. The room was also very relaxing and the balcony outside our room was great for reading. And, finally, the breakfast was as tasty as I have had in any B & B.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Québec

Pour la tranquilité

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
En général, excellent endroit où séjourner. Nous y avons passé trois nuitées. Seul problème: nous avions la chambre Harmony où l'immense lit prenait toute la place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and Plenty for an excellent getaway.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated home. Warm and inviting. Great service. Highly recommended. Ideal location -- park car and walk the historic downtown. Christmas lighting spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Midlands

Beautiful period property

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Lovely period furnishings and property.
Cons: The room could have a been a little bigger but I guess that was the size they made them when it was built !
Location: Loads of things to see in St Augustine, a great choice of bars and restaurants and all within walking distance.
The hotel was beautifully appointed and in an ideal location. Glenna's hospitality could not be faulted.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Peace & Plenty B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Absolutely brilliant, cracking location, breakfasts brilliantly unusual, totally tasty, if anyone is going to St Augustine give Glenna a call, you will not be disappointed. Theresa and George, Aberdeen, Scotland
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Mobile alabama

Very happy

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Such a cute and romantic place to stay. Great location and delicious food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Central to all tourist friendly exhibitions

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Everything. The breakfasts were delicious. Free drinks throughout our stay. Car parking was free which was a bonus as we never moved the car.
Cons: nothing
Location: Location could not be better. Central to all amenities and close to beach, tour bus stop and restaurants. Lots of local history sites on the doorstep
Greeted by Glenna, wonderful sense of humour and very friendly and informative. All staff members were pleasant and helpful. The tour bus stop was very close by and is a wonderful way to see St. Augustine