Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Barely Adequate

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The only positive things I can say are that it was in a safe place and the television worked. I was supposed to have a nonsmoking king but the room reeked of smoke and a musty smell. There were many cigarette burns in the blanket as well as misc hairs imbedded in it. I pulled the comforter off when I walked in the room due to a huge wet spot in the center (hopefully from washing, but I'm not certain). I needed the hotel to spend the night in between a 26 hour car trip with my dog. Bed wasn't comfortable and pillows were hard and lumpy. Everything was outdated and needed replacement. The Ac made a really loud rattling when it kicked on. It was barely adequate. I'd recommend staying somewhere else and paying a little more money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Illinois

Room

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Our first room had stains on the sheets and comforters the staff gave me a different room and it was much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no view you blocked by another hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
mattress was flat, TV was blurry. Breakfast was terrible. someone tried to enter my room at 1130pm. The desk clerk gave her the wrong room key. No hot water in my room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Had roaches bathroom was disgusting

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Asked for one king sized room got a two bed room overall stay just nasty never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moline, Il

Would not stay again.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Musty smell upon entering lobby, worse in hotel room! Exiting elevator on second floor was full of sheets strewn in front of every door on r floor. It was 4pm. First impression was BAD. Breakfast was not up to normal standards. Besides being messy and low on a lot of items, it was not arranged with the customer in mind at all. Example: Cups nowhere near juice, silverware not near waffle maker and refridgated sausage not near microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel looked very nice but was really dirty. My wife and i was having dinner in one of the rooms and there was bugs (roaches) crawling on the table. The bed was very uncomfortable. There was a huge dip on both beds that made you lean towards the middle. I will never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O' Fallon

Basic expectations not met

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room smelled like marajuana, walls and shower had stains and grime. Sheets were coming off, pillows and blankets had stains. Furniture worn and dated with stains. Room had ac, but rest of hotel didnt. Didn't tuck in sheets after making bed. Overall wouldn't stay here unless had to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, nebraska

Room needs to be clean to be comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Tub was so filthy we opted to not take showers. Felt uneasy not knowing how clean the bedding was (stains on the bedspread). Funky smell in room and wallpaper peeling in several places.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Hotel was safe and close to where I needed to be.

Posted May 17, 2016
Very comfortable room. Loved the bed!! I would totally stay here again.