Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Tiny room. Unfriendly staff at checkout. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel description was deceptive.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nice area of town.
Cons: Directions to get to the hotel because of its awkward location behind a busy fast food restaurant; mini-fridge in room; stop calling breakfast "buffet
Location: No idea - was just there to visit a friend, did not take in the surrounding area.
I was attracted to the hotel by its price, location, and description in its online Expedia ad. I found the price and location to be accurate, but its description from the ad was deceptive. The room was small, with no expected amenities like a mini-fridge or microwave (which I had encountered at similarly-priced hotels the six previous nights we stayed in California). The smell of sewage or something else assailed us as we approached the room, though it thankfully stayed outside when we closed the door. The bed was okay, as was the bathroom. The so-called "buffet breakfast" was just a continental breakfast by another name. It was an okay place to stay, and the staff we encountered was nice, if a little slow to get us checked in and out. And beware - getting to the hotel is difficult due to its location behind an In and Out Burger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross stinky rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Will not ever return and if I could get my money back that still wouldn't fix the sleepless night we endured. Beds are garbage, blankets looked and smelled gross, and I didn't shower because I felt like I'd be dirtier getting into that thing
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Not recommended

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a stench and the bathroom was in disrepair. There were two coffee machines in the room, I doubt either was functional. The bed covering was obviously worn and not in quality condition.
1 out of 5
by Scott

Not what I expected from Quality Inn

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mildred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by clara

NOT recommended. its unclean & stinks.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The place stinks and it was dirty. I sprayed lysol turnt air on high left came back still stinked after my return and left. Did NOT stay. Got sick from odor inn Room 169. There was.trash overflowing outside of room, hole in the wall, etc. etc. You should inspect these rooms before referring to anyone. It ruin my day. I had high anxiety and returned to Marysville late in the night. I reported it to my bank. I plan to do yelp and report it to the BBB. Clara Herbert
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Worst hotel I have stayed at in years

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Someone needs to pay attention at choice hotels!
Terrible dirty and stains all over furniture and carpet!