Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean room and the staff was nice. Clean room and the staff was nice. Clean room and the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience do not recommend this at all
1 out of 5
by Amenah from Palmdale

Bad Customer Service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I checked I'm on a sunday May 22nd and told the front desk person we will pay up until Wednesday and Thursday morning we would pay for thursday thru saturday due to we were moving into our extended stay hotel Sunday. I went to work Wed morning and husband went to take care of business instead of a courtesy call to see if we were going up pay or check out he got locked out of the room and went to pay at that time for Thursday.They told us by the our rates are going up so let us know if your gonna stay well we did and we went to pay and they informed us our room had been reserved out from under us. So we had go pack up and find a hotel to stay at. Instead of the manager offering to help maybe call another quality inn property he just quoted me ehat the policy was and didnt offet any assistance. We ended up staying at the quality inn location 1 hour away in stockton ,ca for 1 nite or we would have had to sleep in our car.this was the worst stay ever and i will never stay here again no matter the company discount. This was bad customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, CA

Nice hotel, a few extras

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, wifi works fine, breakfast is OK, close to freeway and other stuff I need.
Cons: Sometimes the room key stops working and you have to go to the desk to get it reset. That shouldn't happen.
Location: See above.
This is a very nice, not fancy motel just off the freeway. It's next to Home Depot, In-n-out burger, krispy kreme donuts (which you get in the breakfast). The bed is comfortable, reasonably firm, and the AC and heat work fine. It has free wifi, which is very nice, and a pool. It's a good place to rest up for some local work or just on the way somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not friendly, over charged

Posted May 23, 2016
I was over charged , they didn't not have breakfast for all the guest they had waiting , the staff at front desk was very rude and would not accept my online booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
ROOM WAS GOOD BUT OVERALL WASNT SATISFIED BECAUSE I KEPT ON HAVING TO GO TO MANAGEMENT ABOUT MY ROOM KEY. Every night I had to go and get new keys because it won't let me in. Such a hassle everynight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exit.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
HORRIBLE experience, staff were really rude & not helpful or friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It's an okay hotel but the girl at the counter needs to change her attitude a bit plus the rooms need to be updated a little bit.
2 out of 5
by Yasushi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels