Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping & resturants.

Posted May 23, 2017
It's was a nice clean and quiet room the only thing we didn't have a microwave or fridg the girl at the front desk said the rooms didn't have any come to find out another guest said they do that was the only inconvinate thing for us we went and bought an ice chest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freeway adjacent

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Paint, carpet, plumbing, bedding, furniture, and the attitude of the staff.
Location: Relatively easy getting on and off the freeway, and surrounded by fast food restaurants.
When you pay close to one hundred dollars a night for a room, there is an expectation of comfort and cleanliness. A serious remodel is way overdue for this facility. Until some major changes are made, I can't see myself returning to this poorly run establishment.
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, old, dirty furniture, etc.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Price not the same as the cost I booked it for on Hotels.com I had to put a deposit down for our one night stay which exceeded the hotel cost for the night. Was given one room key, no info on wifi, or breakfast. It looked like the room we were given all the way in the back of the hotel (note the hotel was far from full) had someone try to break in as broken pieces were around the wood on the door near lock. The room was far from "clean"! carpets, walls, lamp shades, a/c unit were all gross. The towel are way to small and the coffee maker and hair dryer were very old as well. To say I was unimpressed with the room is extremely understated. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST room ever booked through Hotels.com.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely hands down the WORST room we've ever booked through Hotels.com. The desk clerk was accommodating when we complained about the first room being a smoking room as we had booked a non-smoking room. We were given another room but the second room was horrible! Had we not been so tired we should have left and driven to the next town and taken our chances on finding a room late at night. The room stunk as bad as the first, there were stains everywhere (floor, beds, walls) the ones on the floor had us convinced someone had been murdered there. Filthy & huge cobwebs everywhere. No remote for the tv, we couldn't turn it on. The toilet seat came off and the shower didn't work so we couldn't take a shower in the morning. This was a quick overnight stay and we couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning so we didn't stick around for the breakfast. I'll never understand why Hotels.com allows such a place to be listed with them...disgraceful! We wouldn't stay here again if the room was FREE!. Bad, Bad, Bad. Next time this happens, I'll think to take photos so I can demand a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Heed the reviews.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Went with this hotel originally since it had the right bed set up for our group - we required two rooms. Unfortunately not something we'd sleep in. Staff was fine - could tell they were used to this. We ended up staying across street at La Quinta which had clean rooms and comfortable beds for a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep on driving!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped here on a long drive home, was too tired to continue. Staff was unprofessional and somewhat rude. The hotel was a unsanitary and filthy. This hotel does not accept a VISA debit / credit card for a deposit. ( I travel quite a bit and this is the first time I have ever heard of this) The rates should and star rating needs to match the overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel, which is much closer to a 1 1/2 - 2 star at the most!!! They mask the condition of the rest of the hotel by having a pretty nice front desk area and offering a continental breakfast. In reference to the breakfast, they were out of almost all of the hot foods by 9 am and they would not replenish! The front desk staff refilled the coffee but rudely laughed and refused to refill the eggs and what looked like it was at one time biscuits and gravy. Most importantly though the rooms were outdated and pretty much filthy. I should have known better than to stay at a hotel with a chain link fence surrounding the entire property
4 out of 5
by Ronald Coker from Stockton CA

good enough to stay four nights

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
relaxing restful weekend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were not clean, dated and mattress uncomfort

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel couldn't find my reservation, took 40min to check in.