Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, CA

Nice hotel, a few extras

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, wifi works fine, breakfast is OK, close to freeway and other stuff I need.
Cons: Sometimes the room key stops working and you have to go to the desk to get it reset. That shouldn't happen.
Location: See above.
This is a very nice, not fancy motel just off the freeway. It's next to Home Depot, In-n-out burger, krispy kreme donuts (which you get in the breakfast). The bed is comfortable, reasonably firm, and the AC and heat work fine. It has free wifi, which is very nice, and a pool. It's a good place to rest up for some local work or just on the way somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not friendly, over charged

Posted May 23, 2016
I was over charged , they didn't not have breakfast for all the guest they had waiting , the staff at front desk was very rude and would not accept my online booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
ROOM WAS GOOD BUT OVERALL WASNT SATISFIED BECAUSE I KEPT ON HAVING TO GO TO MANAGEMENT ABOUT MY ROOM KEY. Every night I had to go and get new keys because it won't let me in. Such a hassle everynight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exit.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
HORRIBLE experience, staff were really rude & not helpful or friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It's an okay hotel but the girl at the counter needs to change her attitude a bit plus the rooms need to be updated a little bit.
2 out of 5
by Yasushi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small for the money have seen better

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Staff at front desk not friendly no smiles customers are traveling it would be nice to hear "good morning" with a smile or have a good day....comes off rude....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Close to the freeway

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The only good thing I can say is it is close to the freeway and a Krispy Kreme
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a bed and shower. That's it.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The wifi
Cons: Add fridges and microwaves. Change the showers.
Location: By the freeway, you can get in N out.
The showers are weird. They don't have a pin to pull up. They have switches at the top that need to be used in conjunction with a ring hidden in the tub spout. The blankets are rough. They still have fat, tube TVs. No microwave. No fridge. But the wifi is great.