Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were not clean, dated and mattress uncomfort

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel couldn't find my reservation, took 40min to check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AS

Dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Smells bad old and dirty needs a remolded The entrance was embarrassing to my friends I invited over for coffee. The pics online look modern and nice very deceiving as to what it really is. I would never go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, IN

Quality Inn + In & Out + Krispy Kreme = LIFE

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean room and close to In & Out plus Krispy Kreme.
Cons: The pool could be kept up a bit, but for what it's worth, good job guys.
Location: IN & OUT!!!
I don't think anyone can find a better combination of temporary living accommodations, West coast burgers (In & Out), and Krispy Kreme. Both locations were within walking distance of the Quality Inn and I'd recommend staying here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty motel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: May be the management as nothing is right here
I was looking for a place to sleep while driving on I-5 during the Labor Day weekend and for the 2.5+ rating the price I got was decent. The surroundings looked dirty and the room was tiny though I had booked a room with two beds. The sheets had stains and it wasn't clear those were changed. This place shouldn't be listed by Expedia which gives it some credibility but this puts unsuspecting customers who has no knowledge of the area and this motel in particular in danger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Came to the breakfast and nothing left... I was told by another guest who stays there often, if your not there as soon as they open the breakfast up, you don't get anything. They put out a set amount and once that's gone everyone else is S.O.L.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean room and the staff was nice. Clean room and the staff was nice. Clean room and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altadena, CA

Nice hotel, a few extras

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, wifi works fine, breakfast is OK, close to freeway and other stuff I need.
Cons: Sometimes the room key stops working and you have to go to the desk to get it reset. That shouldn't happen.
Location: See above.
This is a very nice, not fancy motel just off the freeway. It's next to Home Depot, In-n-out burger, krispy kreme donuts (which you get in the breakfast). The bed is comfortable, reasonably firm, and the AC and heat work fine. It has free wifi, which is very nice, and a pool. It's a good place to rest up for some local work or just on the way somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not friendly, over charged

Posted May 23, 2016
I was over charged , they didn't not have breakfast for all the guest they had waiting , the staff at front desk was very rude and would not accept my online booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to exit.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
HORRIBLE experience, staff were really rude & not helpful or friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small for the money have seen better

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Staff at front desk not friendly no smiles customers are traveling it would be nice to hear "good morning" with a smile or have a good day....comes off rude....