Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great River Run Condo

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for skiing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Worn Accomodation

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was sufficient but nothing was nice. Everything worked but there was a lot of small issues. A lot of things were highly worn, not well maintained and generally not pleasant looking. The stove was very poor looking with extreme wear and tear that had been partially cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute place, great price!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked through hotels.com for a rocky mountain resort management property. We had a room that was perfect for us at a great price. Unfortunately, after first night, there was painting and construction going on right outside our windows and they were even working on our balcony so we couldn't use it. We spoke to a manager at rocky mountain resort management office and they honestly hadn't been told of extent of construction that was going on. They moved us to a different unit at no additional cost even though it was a much nicer and bigger unit. So, it was a big inconvenience for us, but they really tried to make it right and that impressed us. I would rent from rocky mountain resort management again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room had comfortable beds. The carpets were disgustingly dirty. Some remodeling done, but for the most part, a 1980's unit with not much up upkeep. The Kitchen was updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice efficiency

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Place was a good size for 2 people, so staying solo it was huge. Nice full kitchen with all your essentials. Plenty of closet space and nude bathroom. There was a dining table, couch, and even 2 TVs work cable. Nice little balcony overlooking the man-made lake. The bed however was not comfortable! They are using a thick piece of foam instead of am actual mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent lakeside condo with beautiful view!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Great view. Need to be updated

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room & especially the bed
Location: Dillon with big lake, great food. Breckenridge with all the hiking areas & the village. Fishing walking ect....
Beautiful spot. A lot of things to do. Room needs some up date especially the bed. Horrible. second night i had to sleep on the floor.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Austin

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. The downside is you have to pick up the keys 7 miles away. Plus they overwhelm you with emails about check in, check out etc. they had to do door maintenance on my lock which was a hassle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Beyond Beautiful, but hot and loud!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was a great location, lots of on site activities.
The accommodations were amazing, however there was no a/c and the unit was right next to a busy bar. There were fans in the unit but leaving the windows open left you subject to bar noise at night and family noise in the morning..and it was HOT! That being said, the grounds were amazing, nice trails, fun activities.