Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bed and breakfest plutôt froid

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Propre spacieux calme atmosphère froide et strict
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast propre et très bien situé

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Je recommande ce B&B à quiconque. Très propre, très bien situé, propriétaire sympathique. Le seul petit hic est le déjeuner (j'avais encore faim après avoir mangé). Les portions et les choix de nourriture seraient donc à améliorer. Sinon, excellent B&B.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Maple Heights, OH

Sweet Time Staying at Suite Dreams Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Suite Dreams Bed and Breakfast. The facilities were neat, clean, well decorated, spacious and welcoming. It was conveniently located to the site we were visiting, and other eateries and entertainment venues. The proprietor provided great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a homely stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Suite dreams is located in a modern townhouse in one of Toronto's nicest downtown neighborhoods. A quiet street only 2-minutes walk from the subway, and with many restaurants and shops within walking distance along Bloor St. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, and the living room and kitchen downstairs offer a pleasant space to hang out and relax. And all that, with a great, personal service. So unless you are looking for the facilities of a big hotel, this is a fantastic and very affordable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis from New York

Great service, Great owner, good room

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. Room was a bit cold but it's the winter months and Toronto average weather is 0 degree Celsius
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A very welcoming and homey bed stay that I would recommend to anyone!! Very convenient a few minutes from Christie subway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Atlanta, GA

Wonderful experience. Defintely recommend.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The proprietor, the neighborhood, the cleanliness and the intimate experience of just a few guests.
Cons: Parking is a pain. Air conditioning would be great.
Location: Walking distance to the subway, Korean District, Little Italy, Chinatown and parks. We attended a concert at Sony Centre which was minutes away.
We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and Alfred was very hospitable. Breakfast was great. Neighborhood felt safe and we were walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Only drawbacks are lack of parking and no air conditioning. We would recommend and feel staying here enhanced our visit to Toronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, NY

Spacious, pleasant, comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Gracious owner, large room.
Cons: Add a love seat that would have allowed our two evening guests to have a seat.
Location: You're a block and a half from the metro station. It's Toronto, which is a fab, cosmopolitan city.
Located on a residential street near the Christi metro station, our very large room, with a backyard deck was on the third floor, so my wife and I walked up (after a bit of confusion about the front door key that was resolved quickly by the owner's wife). Named the "cathedral room" because of the high ceiling, the room was immense, with a small outside balcony with chairs, a walk-in closet, comfortable desk, and couple of cushioned chairs. The bathroom had two sinks, a Jacuzzi and a shower. All fixtures were new and the room was spotless. The queen-sized bed was very comfortable. The owner, Mr. Tan, a business man from China, cooked our very good breakfast of scrambled eggs, toast, fruit cup, juice and coffee. We enjoyed the other two B & B guests' conversation at breakfast. The nearby Clinton bar was a pleasant find for drinks and a snack after the Yankees beat the Jays. For well under two hundred US total we had a pleasant stay in a homey setting.
4 out of 5
by lisa from Erie, PA

Beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The home was beautiful and the host was incredibly friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay there. The only drawbacks were that the television in the room was the size of a computer screen and almost impossible to see from the bed. The other issue was the lack of safe parking. We had to use a public lot at the end of the street which cost a fortune, then found that a car had been broken in to next to our car. We didn't feel very safe leaving our vehicle there, but didn't have any choice. The street where the bed and breakfast was located was beautiful but the neighborhood immediately surrounding it is very sketchy.