Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles wunderbar

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My room has got everything. With overly staffed front desk and unnecessary decoration in the lobby this hotel may deserve a 4 star rating. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review concerning the stay at our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted Jul 26, 2016
部屋にエアコンがなかった。朝食は満足できるものであった。修学旅行生がいてうるさかった。周辺の環境は良かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Thomas, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nuzit agréable

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jolie chambre, propre. Internet gratuit avec bon débit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Chér Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by David from Darmstadt.

Excellent Stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay, nice & plentyful breakfast, friendly staff, good stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by NICK from Athens

Good value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant, I received good service, no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The facilty and breakfast service is very cheap quality,and if there is some thing finish in breakfast buffet,they didnt full it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us.We are glad that you express any dissatisfaction with us. Obviously this is not the Service, that we try to Transport to our guests. Therefore we want to appologize for what you experienced and let me assure you, that we can do better. We would concider us happy if we could prove you different and remain with best of regards. Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by Sebastien

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sommerau olé!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Allschwil

Eine geschäftliche Übernachtung

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Lage Nähe Bahnhof Dietikon. Reichhaltiges Frühstück in sehr gutes Qualität. Das Zimmer ging zwar zur Strasse, war aber dennoch ruhig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Thomas Brunnschweiler Rooms Division Manager