Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Uppsala

Fantastisk värdinna

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en otroligt bra upplevelse på Nido degli dei! En trevligare värdinna får man leta efter! Hon gjorde vår vistelse minnesvärd och jag hoppas att vi kommer åka tillbaka någon dag. Värdinnan har tydligen matlagningskursen också, tyvärr visste vi inte detta då vi kom dit, annars hade vi nog bokat en sådan kurs hos henne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trollhättan, Sverige

Utmärkt hotell (B&B) med vidunderlig utsikt

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Allt var skinande rent och fräscht. Värdinnan och utsikten var fantastisk. Vi kunde plocka färska fikon från ett av träden i den trivsamma trädgården.
Cons: En av oss fyra tyckte att sängen var för hård.
Location: 200 m från hotellet fick man utsikt ner till Amalfi och hela kuststräckan. Bra restauranger låg väldigt nära. De kända byarna vid vattnet ligger nära.
Vi och våra bästa vänner tillbringade tre nätter i början av oktober hos den alldeles förtjusande värdinnan Gabriella på Nido Degli Dei. Vi hade bokat från Sverige på vinst och förlust och det visade sig bli storvinst. Gabriella gav oss tips om sevärdheter, utflyktsmål och matställen - allt till stor belåtenhet. På den stora altanen utanför våra rum tog vi kvällens drink och njöt av utsikten över Salernobukten och det ljumma vädret i solnedgången. Därefter gick vi ut och åt middag och sov gott i den tysta omgivningen. Gabriella lagar middag om man säger till vid frukosten. Hon hade matlagningskurs med sex amerikanska damer när vi var där. De var mycket nöjda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was about a 45 minute bus ride from Amalfi town. The town of San Lazzarro provided wonderful views of the sea, and surrounding towns. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were quite comfortable, and the views from the balcony were breathtaking. Breakfast was very filling, and the owners were just wonderful. We truly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hostess!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Gabriella is the best... Felt like being invited to a friend's place. Beautiful view, clean rooms, good travel's infos, and a lot of insight on the Italian life. I recommend having a meal over there and you will understand why their cooking class are popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom California

Friendly Staff. Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The dinner option was fantastic. Food was prepared with the family's recipes and from the fresh garden outside. Most guests have a car but the property is not far from the town's center. The views were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michielfrom Diemen

Begin van mooie wandelroutes

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: De landelijke en rustige ligging. De hartelijke ontvangst.
Location: Startpunt van wandelingen. Uitstekend, echt Italiaans restaurant vlakbij.
Goede B&B, zeer gastvrije ontvangst, mooie kamer, mooi uitzicht, uitstekend ontbijt, hele hartelijke en behulpzame gastvrouw. . Startpunt van meerdere wandelingen langs Amalfi-kust. Bus (naar Napels of Amalfi) stopt vlakbij
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by arslanyanfrom france

SERVICE ET CHAMBRE IMECCABLES

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
ENDROIT TRES AGREABLE ET TRES BIEN RECUS. Dommage, nous n'avons pas pu profiter du restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carstenfrom Århus

Fantastisk udsigt

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rigtig dejligt ophold, sød og venlig værtinde der med glæde svarer på spørgsmål om området. Fra terrassen er der den flotteste udsigt jeg nogensinde har set. Byen San Lazzaro har desværre ikke så meget at byde på, det er det eneste minus. Ellers rene værelser og værten var behjælpelig med madpakker og aftensmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stille og fredelig

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk utsikt fra takterrassen. Hyggelig hotell med en flott hage, fint sted å bare "være". Langt til strand og bademuligheter, men orker du å gå 2000 trapper er det en flott tur! Vi hadde noen fine dager med hotellet som base, en lettelse å vende tilbake dit etter noen hektiske timer ved Amalfikysten.