Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business. Close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Close for work
Cons: As mentioned, the lift
Hotel was very clean with helpful staff. Reception is on the first floor which had the effect of the lift stopping on this floor automatically never just passing by it, this was rather annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by m.h

very bad hotel,do not recommend

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
very bad experience, i do not recommend it, no AC, not clean, hard to find,taxi takes for ever to get to the hotel. please,do not go there. they put us in a handicapped room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight stop

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: cost - though a false economy as taxi's when you can get them cost a lot of money
Cons: location - really difficult to find and go anywhere without a car
Location: dreadful. in the middle of an industrial estate and next to a busy road.
ok if you want just a bed for the night but the bed is very old and uncomfortable and you can hear everything in the corridors and adjacent rooms. Clean bathrooms. This place is ok if you have car and just need a cheap stop overnight. Dont expect anything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close enough to airport but nothing else closeby

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The wrong terminal info was given for the airport. We almost missed our flight. If they dont know they should say that. Madrid Airport has 4 terminals but terminal 4 is a 20 minute taxi ride away from the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KD

not great location for anything but airport

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel a lot. It was clean, modern, nice service personnel. Rate was acceptable. Location is BAD for anything but an overnight stay before a flight -- nothing really around the area as far as bars/restaurants/sites, but easy to get to airport. Was NOT happy about the wifi charge and lack of free wifi even in the reception areas, and they charged for accessing internet via the lobby computer. This is very unusual -- most places we visited had free wifi in the room or in the public areas at the very least. Was disappointed in the number of channels available on the TV -- only 1 english language channel, which repeated information every couple of hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

The Google map was wrong!

Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
My husband and I took the subway to get there. The Google map we printed out was totally wrong. It was night mare to find the hotel. I guess that it was located in a unsafe area. Although we looked decent travelers, no one in street stopped to helped with direction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
OK hotel. Standard holiday inn. They dont serve any lunch and limited room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado - World traveler

Like a secluded prison

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hallways smelled awefull and the check in was on the second floor. Staff was not very pleasing and this Hotel was in the middle of nothing to do after a day of work so a long taxi ride for dinner was a must.