Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel,excellent location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location to main square, very pretty and quiet.
Location: Ravello is a lovely town, very pretty, plenty of walks if that's what you like, beautiful gardens to explore, it's the place for a romantic wedding.
Hotel was very clean, brilliant location for access to square, yumi the owner more than helpful, we had a problem with lost baggage at airport which she kindly sorted out for us, lovely breakfast delivered to room from 8 till 10am every morning.Room cleaned every day, Sky TV, coffee machine. The owner will arrange transfers for you if required, and will iron clothes if asked. Would not hesitate to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauge from Danmark

God oplevelse

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Vi boede i værelse 5 i fire dage og eneste minus var mangel af udsigt. Ubetinget god og venlig service. Værelset og badeværelset var rummelige og alt var rent, pænt og lækkert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Rüti

Zentral und familiär

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Klein, fast eher B&B. Aber alles bestens, freundlicher hilfsbereiter Besitzer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lene from Copenhagen

Excellent and personal service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The location is perfect and The rooms airy and very clean. Yumi, the lovely landlady, is very helpful and made us feel very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bashar from Stockholm

"Hemtrevligt och mysigt med fantastiskt läge!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Detta var det mysigaste och trevligaste B&B jag har varit på med ett fantastiskt bra läge nära allt i Ravello! Vi blev bra bemötta och fick all möjlig hjälp, även med att stryka våra kläder! God frukost som ger en bra start för att utforska det mysiga och romantiska Ravello! Rummen var rena och rymliga, väldigt fräscha badrum! Rekommenderar det varmt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA,Texas

best time in the Amalfi Coast area.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Mrs Nonni..! She made everything so nice and pleasing. nice breakfast, soft pillows and great bath tub.
Cons: directions to hotel could be improved. GPS did not work in area. We parked car in pay parking lot and walked up steps to court yard direction to hotel
Location: just a short walk to the most beautiful views ever of the coast and garden. Nice restaurants in area. sitting in court yard in front of church.
Me and the wife did not want to leave. Ravello is a very peaceful and romantic area. Spent Sat night walking the area and enjoying the views. Went to church Sunday morning and relax in court area in front of church afterwards. Shopped local stores. Best place ever for romantic stay and views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheryl from Canada

An Outstanding Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Quality for price, professionalism of proprietress, amenities, unexpected very central location.
Cons: The shower head was difficult to control but I am a bathtub lover so it did not matter.
An unexpected gem in the heart of the pedestrian only historic center of Ravello. Don't let the very reasonable rate lower your expectations because this hotel has it all. Steps from the Ravello Festival venue, Castle Rolofo, and its magnificant gardens, the hotel offers underground parking, and a roof top terrace that offers sun bathing along with spectacular views day and night. Rooms are immaculate, the Nespresso machine much appreciated, and the proprietress Yumi is warm and quick to be of help. I travel with my dog who was made welcome but remember not to leave him alone in the room as I did. Yumi was very professional about it which was sppreciated. Highly recommend.