Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The bed was not a heavely Westin bed, as I have stayed in many Wesin hotels. It was hard as a rock. The most uncomfortable experience I have ever had. Our light switch was broken in the bathroom and the lights wouldn't go off. So at 1 am when we realized that before bed we had to have the electrician come up and he had to switch off the breaker for all the lights and that was the solution. The smell of the whole building was horrific. I don't know what it was but every floor had this smell that would hit you right in the face and make you want to throw up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Stilvolles Hotel mit Traumhafter Lage

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Lage und Ruhe
Cons: Preise der Minibar viel zu abgehoben Schlechter TV Empfang und sehr Wenig Programauswahl (2 Sterne Standart) WLAN viel zu Teuer.
Location: Tolle Private Lage Südlich von Glifada Auto oder Taxi Erforderlich
Das Hotel hat den Charme der vergangenen Luxuriösen Jahre Sehr Schöne Exclusive Lage Nette Zimmer mit großen Bad Alle Zimmer Haben eine Terasse mit Meerblick Gute Parkmöglichkeiten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

séjour agréable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: accès à la mer
chaise cassée sur le balcon sinon accueil correcte lieu sympathique
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Hotel needs complete renovation!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel is old and very disorganised Been all over the world but never stayed in a 5 star like this Breakfast is so poor . All the bread section is stale probably never topped up daily!! Even the cheese was off !! Tried to tell staff but not one person was appologetic. Also never ever enough beach towels!!!!!! Why???
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved every minute of it! Breakfast bar was amazing, service was incredible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ppgfrom New York

Grt location good hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grt location Far from city Rooms r nice Breakfast is good Staff is efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickybeefrom London

Vougliamini is addictive !

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a superb location. Watching the sunset from the terrace restaurant was a memorable experience. A lemonade with grenadine costs euro 8! All staff delightful and our meals were excellent . Would return. Coach transfer on time from Central Athens , most useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beautiful location overlooking the ocean

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel and food, location, views
Cons: The gym could be bigger was very small.
Location: Acropolis, water sports, snorkelling, the lake, shopping
Definitely a 5 star resort would highly recommend to anyone! Just stayed there July 2014 and would book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefinfrom Stockholm

Fint, fräsch, stort och dyrt

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint stort rum, ok poolområde. Kändes inte lyxigt eller glassigt, galet dyrt för vad som erbjöds ( tänker då på dricka och mat) Lite snorkig personal. Måste finnas härligare hotell i samma prisklass.