Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Everything was just fine. Would stay again. Rooms are nice and clean. The beds are harder than in use to. But over all it was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Smelly place, not worthy of 4 stars

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: thorough cleaning in the rooms
I booked this hotel as we stayed overnight in Beijing on route to Mongolia. The pictures looked great on website, what a disappointment to find that our room smelled of an old pub. The furniture and carpets were too smelly of cigarette smoke, no amount of air conditioning was able to get rid of the smell. The carpets were sticky and quite old. Concierge at the door offered no help with our bags. After 10 hours of flight, we found no comfort at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderfully close to the Airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and still quiet, spa and massage available, dinner options
Cons: The directions to catch the free shuttle after arrival at airport.
Location: Not much nearby, except for the city (?) park a few minutes from the entrance. Lots of shade, tables to play cards or majong at, & small shops.
Getting the shuttle after arrival, to get to the hotel was very disappointing. The directions for the shuttle pick-up point was not correct. After waiting 1 1/2 hrs, we finally took a taxi. Taking the shuttle from hotel to airport was great!!!, and we found where the real pickup place at the airport really was. The hotel was great, clean rooms, quiet, several choices for dinner, and a breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

OK Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel is near airport. It's convenient if you can get the hotel to send the shuttle to the stop of your terminal on time.
Cons: The shuttle bus should run more frequently. Not every international traveler has cell to call hotel upon arrival.
Location: The hotel is located in residential areas with some night club types of bars, etc, not much to do.
If one wants to avoid getting stuck in Beijing's traffic, the hotel is a reasonable option for one night stay for those who catch flight next day. Although very close to airport by birds' mile, it's hard to get to. Cabbies don't know where it is because it's hidden inside a campus. My cab driver called hotel for direction but can only managed to get the area. He finally had to stop the car and download Baidu map to find the exact location. Even with GPS pointing out, we still have a hard time because from outside it looked like we were entering some organization's drive way. The sign was terribly small. One has to know beforehand where it is to see it. My problem originates from not being able to get hotel's shuttle bus, which runs by hour in non-peak time. It presumably should go to two stops in the airport. I arrived at the stop shortly after 2:30PM, should have no problem to catch the shuttle for 3:30, but the shuttle never came. I did not have Chinese cellphone, so when I borrowed someone's cell to call around 3:38, I was told the bus already came and returned from airport. I asked to pick me up but was told it wouldn't come until 4:30. The bus simply didn't come to the stop of my terminal although the staff insisted it came and I missed it. The front desk staffs were friendly. The room was clean although a little dated. The shuttle next day departing from the hotel was on time. Restaurant was very expensive; food was like one week old from freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

BEST HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT (5 MIN.)

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: VERY SPACIOUS, THE ROOMS AND THE HOTEL ITSELF. VARIOUS RESTAURANTS AND A BAR.
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: IT IS 5 MIN. FROM PEK AIRPORT AND THE SHUTTLE WORKS EXCELLENT. VERY GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO STAY 1-2 NIGHTS. DOWNTOWN COSTS FAR MORE.
BEST HOTEL SO FAR, I HAD NEAR THE PEK AIRPORT, TERMINAL 3. HOTEL SHUTTLE WORKS EXCELLENT, FROM/TO PEK AND HOTEL, 5 MIN. I HAD A DELUXE ROOM FOR USD 15 MORE, 2 STORIES. DOWNSTAIRS BIG LIVING ROOM, INCL TV, KITCHEN, BAR, BATH, TO INVITE FRIENDS FOR A LITTLE PARTY. UPSTAIRS BIG SLEEPING ROOM, FULL BATH, CLOSETS, ALL VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. VERY NICE HOTEL WITH POOL, SPA, ETC., VERY GOOD BREAKFAST FOR AROUND USD 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルで清潔なトランジットホテル

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 空港に近いこと。
北京空港からタクシーで約10分、20RBM以内にあるホテルの中では清潔で快適なホテルだと思います。 空港を離着陸する騒音も気になりませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Staff
It's a little hard to find. Don't expect the taxi drivers to know where you are going. They offer free shuttle to and from the airport, but they run every 30 min during off peak hours and there is no shuttle late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Older, but really pleasant hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The free shuttle is a plus. The pool is usually great, but was closed while I was there.
Cons: It's just an older hotel. Had difficulty connecting to internet in the room. And the mattress was not up to their usual standards.
Location: There is a good grocery store a few blocks down the street. There is also a "Blind Massage" place on the way to the grocery store.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the years. It is much older now, & many things have changed, but I still find it to be a pleasant place. I always look forward to the clean pool & exercise area, but they were closed for refurbishing. I had a room for one person. The mattress was not their usual quality, definitely needing replacing. However, the free shuttle arrived 5 minutes after I called to let them know I was at airport Terminal 2, & all hotel staff I encountered were pleasant & helpful. The neighborhood has gone down, more massage places, less mom & pop noodle joints. But I will definitely return when I have the chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bharat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comodo, cerca de aeropuerto Beijing

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
todo bien. sólo me quedé una noche por estar cerca del aeropuerto.