Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ett par reisendefrom Norge

Her koker en eggene selv!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fikk ikke tilgang til hotellets spa avdeling. Uvitende årsak. Første hotel med mulighet for koking av eget egg - fantastisk smart! Hotellets beliggenhet er I et rolig område med utsikt til flott natur. Et spa & sport hotell med muligheter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andréfrom Göteborg, Sweden

bra utsikt från rummen, relativ prisvärd

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: utsikten, ligger bra till, gratis parkering
Cons: gymmen och badet bör ingår i rumspriset.
Location: man kan vandra, cykla, åker skidor, jogga, träna, simma
funktionella rum, bra utsikt ur fönstren. Gym eller bad ingick inte i priset, frukosten var inklusive men ingen höjdare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view of the surrounding mountains, clean (if utilitarian) rooms, attached pool and spa are always a highlight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wernerfrom Siegertshofen

Gut für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parkplatz, da, Internet schnell, gutes Frühstück, am Ortsrand gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geschäftsreisenderfrom Brunn

Absolut in Ordnung

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Für Geschäftsreisende zu empfehlen, Zimmer sauber und ausreichend groß, Frühstück in Ordnung. Da am Abend noch viele Gäste des Fitnesscenters im Gebäude sind, herrscht Parkplatznot. Dies ändert sich am späteren Abend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"ganz okay"

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Am Abend gibt es bis ca. 21:00 Uhr keine Parkplätze, da es sich ja auch um Fitnesszentrum handelt und sich viele ortsansässige Gäste sportlich betätigen. Aufgrund der großen Fensterflächen im Zimmer ist es störend, daß diese keine Vorhänge haben, man fühlt sich wie in einer Auslage. Da das Schwimmbad doch recht früh schließt, kann man es als Geschäftsreisender schwer nutzen. Der Nassbereich ist mitten im Raum, also es gibt kein eigenes Bad, dies ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Das Frühstück ist okay, es kann passieren, daß man sich beim Kaffeeautomaten anstellen muß. Auch beim Selbstkochen des Frühstückeis kann es zu einer Wartezeit kommen. Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kiva hotelli, jossa muutama allas

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli moderni ja siisti. Ulkoaltaat ja vesipuisto myös hyvässä kunnossa. Saunamaailma vaikutti hyvältä, mutta kun kävimme paikalla oli vain 2/5 saunaa käytössä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JBfrom Switzerland

Okay for overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a road trip, we were looking for a nice place to stay along our route. I saw this place with what looked to be a great fitness park and center. Now while the fitness area and building was certainly state of the art, the hotel left a bit to be desired. It was very clean with minimal decor and just fine for an overnight stay but certainly there would be no other reason to stay there beyond one night. Given our late arrival, we ate at the restaurant and that was surprisingly good. The breakfast that was included was also surprisingly good. The staff was not overly friendly though and did not do much to make us feel welcome (particularly as English speakers). I would say if you need a pitstop for a road trip or like the access to a state of the art fitness center, it will do just fine otherwise consider staying elsewhere.