Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aalen

Super

Posted May 23, 2015
Modern, komfortabel, alles tiptop. Achtung, kein Fön in den Zimmern. Late Check Out kein Problem und ohne Aufpreis. Gute Lage und gute Gegend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downey

perfect hotel if you want to be close to CSUDH

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The quick service
Cons: add shampoo to the bathrooms
Location: there is a mall across the street with brand new shops and restaurants that people will like
I needed this hotel room because I had a final exam early in the morning so this really helped. The guys up front were nice and were very quick to get me in and get me out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

ペットが泊まれるホテル

Posted May 17, 2015
ペットが泊まれるホテルなので、ビジネスには不向き。 時間に関係なく犬の遠吠えが始まる。 アメニティはタオルのみ。 朝食は無し。コーヒーのサービスだけ。 クラリオンの時の方が満足できた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price workable staff was courteous beds

Posted May 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful Beds wires springs felt while sleeping cheap mattress no where to hang clothes and hall way smells like smoke that's all
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, California

Bad experience

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Accommodate visitors. if the wedding was on a certain side of the motel with guests from the wedding staying too. Move us to other side. Only fair!
Location: Don't know.
They had a wedding next store with lots of them staying there. It was already after midnight and music was still on and people walking up and down hallway talking loud and slamming doors. I went to front desk and asked If we can move rooms to other side of hotel. He said they couldn't do that. He said it should be over now anyway. Well music stopped but still the revelers were hanging in parking lot drinking and loud. Barely slept because of the noise. The walls are paper thin too. Heard the tv loud and people talking as well. We went to a concert and got the motel so we don't have to drive tired home! For the amount of money we paid for this I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, freeway acessable

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Also located close to a mJor shopping center & resturants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The location of the hotel was convenient, but the prices were high for what we got. The hotel seemed to be fairly clean, but it was also fairly dingy. The walls were thin enough for occupants of the rooms to be heard in the hall and vice-versa. The TV had poor picture quality, which made watching it frustrating. We slept well enough, but it was not up to some of the most basic standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great experience will definitely use this hotel again.. I have only one complaint, I found it very difficult to find parking on a Saturday night?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paso Robles

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: My son had a Galaxy try out and it was very close by and good restaurants close by too.
Hotel Staff very nice and hotel was very clean I was very happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
There's no carpet in the rooms and it echoes a lot. It's a brand new hotel and modern but they should invest in carpeting for insulation.