Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Dated but price is reasonable.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Overall I'd say this hotel is quite dated and in need of a remodel. With that said the room was clean and ok for an overnight stay if you're in a jam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet motel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This motel was built in the 1950's and it looks it. The bright side is it is well built and the rooms are quiet! I was on the pool side and took an afternoon nap during a pool full of children. I never heard any noise at night and this was during the Rodeo! The beds were comfortable and our maid left us a nice note.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some updates are needed.
Good location, great, staff, Pleasent over all. The hotel needs some physical renovations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh..

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Convenient stay seeing as we were there for Frontier Days and they had a free shuttle. Staff was nice, the room was plain and dirty. Smears in the bathroom wall, plastic cup found in the dresser, gross carpet. Since we were there for an event I can see the upcharge, but never again would I pay $200 + for this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds were too soft.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Room was very clean. Pool looked very clean and welcoming. Front desk staff was very helpful. Shuttle to airport and Frontier Days. Water was hot which I love. My only complaint is the bed was too soft but some people like that. ......................thanks....................................................................................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Staying in Cheyenne during Country Jam

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was the only hotel available during Country Jam. We paid 299$ for a 64$ hotel. They did have a shuttle, and the location was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute check in

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Older hotel. Bed not too comfortable. Good for one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a night or two

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Some repairs needed but generally ok. The stairs to the second floor needed repair. The breezeway to the main lobby could have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Ut

Clean hotel, pleasant staff, needs update

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean.
Cons: The whole place needs to be updated.
Location: Difficult to find, away from town, near airport
The hotel was difficult to find--I did not find a direct map to the property. The room was clean, and the staff were pleasant enough. The grounds were clean and breakfast was nice. But the curtains were broken, the plunger for the sink missing, the bed definitely uncomfortable. It's a good place if you're just wanting a place to park for the night, but the cost was higher than appropriate for the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice Inn in a quiet area.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: We liked the price, staff and the location.
Location: Great neighborhood. I was able to take my morning walk while feeling safe and comfortable.
The night staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with a nice variety of foods.