Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

郊外にある自然に囲まれたリゾートホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 一面ガラス張りで眺望が楽しめる内装
Cons: タイの大半のホテルではやむを得ないことですが、4階のお部屋でもアリが出ます。
Location: 市内の喧騒からは離れているため、のんびりとしたリゾート気分を味わうことができます。観光名所までは車で10分~20分ですが、ショッピングモールのMayaがある1004号線は朝夕激しい渋滞になるため、移動は107号線方面をお使いになるのが賢明でしょう。
2015年5月にFamily Suite, 2 Queen Bedsに滞在しました。筆者はレンタカー利用のため立地の問題はありませんでしたが、場所はチェンマイ中心部から車で10分ほどのため、観光の拠点とするには難しいです。立地がマイカー前提で、駐車場も普通乗用車が10代ほどのスペースのため、基本的にはタイ在住者の避暑や観光が主な利用目的のホテルと感じました。 ホテル自体は木造を基調としたクラシックな外観にモダンな内装を合わせたデザインで、どの部屋も眺望を広くとっていました。プールは大きくはないですが、子供が遊ぶには十分な広さです。室内ですが、全体的に広めの作りで、バスタブもジャグジー並の大きさでした。アメニティは歯ブラシやひげそりを除いて完備されています。なお、どの部屋も南東を向いており、日差しが強烈なことと、一部のお部屋は通路沿いがガラス張りになっており、外から中の様子が丸見えになってしまうため、カーテンは必須です。 朝食はメニューから選ぶ形式で、アメリカン、コンチネンタル、アジアンの基本3様式にそれぞれ複数のサブメニューがありました。サービスは可もなく不可もなくです。併設のレストランを除いて付近にこれといったレストランはありません。 総合的に、車があれば、チェンマイでの宿泊先として価値のあるホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything is good to us.
Cons: Provide more shuttle service and room chair.
Every staff is very nice and friendly, especially Sam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

のんびりゆったり

Posted Feb 16, 2015
小規模な隠れ家的なホテルです。何にも考えずに英気を養うには最高の場所ですね。せっかちな方には向かないかもしれませんが(笑)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Freeland, WA, USA

Kiree Thara a Gem in Chiang Mai

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at the Kiree Thara Hotel. The manager and his staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and help us out in any way they could. We would definitely stay here again. The restaurant was also very accommodating with our request for vegan meals. We were delighted to discover they serve organic food too. This is a wonderful oasis in Chiang Mai!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

힐링하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
산자락 및에 있어 공기가 좋고 조용합니다. 직원들도 굉장히 친절했습니다. 그래서 애초에 삼일 묵기로 예정된일정을 7일로 늘였습니다. 매일 같이 자전거를 빌려타고 주변지역을 관광했습니다. 구도심도 그렇게 멀지 않았습니다. 힐링하기에는 너무 좋은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chanathipfrom Bangkok

Small but nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Large room. Big and comfortable bed. Big bathroom. Quiet location but hear airplanes passing by. A variety of breakfast and drinks. Overall, impressive with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAMAYOfrom 兵庫県篠山市

環境が良く、くだものが美味しかった。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
ダウンタウンからは少し遠いですが、部屋は広くとても快適でした。 ゆっくりすごす旅行には最適です。できればレンタカーがあれば、快適に郊外をドライブ出来るものと 思います。食事(朝食)は少し種類も少ない様ですが、私たち夫婦には十分です。季節はずれでしたが 朝食で出された マンゴー、パパイヤ、すいか、メロン どれも美味しくいただきました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated for a four stars boutique hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Staff was helpful and friendly but unfortunately the room smells really bad . Its not just one room as I over heard another guest making the same compliant at the reception desk and demand a refund . The room is really dark and lights need to be turned on at all time. Also there's no window in the room for you to open .