Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good experience, good transport link to beach and town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from Belfast

Sunset stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel one night before travelling on the night day. Lovely hotel and the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was ideal on the main bus route to Corfu town and the rooms were excellent and very clean although the beds were very hard. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Bobby from London

Good hotel, one night stay late arrival 3 students

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Air con, WiFi, pool, relatively close to the beach and bus stop to the left, really relaxed staff
Cons: Beds could be better, found it quite hard to sleep but probably due to excitement of arriving in Corfu!
Location: 5 minute bus ride to the town, 10-15 minute walk to beach
Decent hotel with really friendly staff. Had a tiny issue with the address and Google maps but rang up on the day and they suggested to take a taxi there (20 euro...) Overall really good, only stayed for one night as we were moving onto Sidari afterwards and it was close to the airport, but had the chance to swim in the morning. They provide towels and soap which was good as I forgot to bring mine. Another review said there was a cafe nearby but I think we went in the wrong direction (to the right is nothing but a Lidl) so would suggest having breakfast at the hotel.(7 euro... go some reason 7 comes up a lot everywhere) Free WiFi was available and they give you a code if you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JLaw from London

Basic but very reasonable

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid we were very happy with the standard of the hotel. It was ideal for spending a few days visiting Corfu Town which is a 10 minute bus ride away. The hotel pool is a decent size and the pool bar is ok but limited food available. There is however a really lovely restaurant about 5 minutes walk down the road, overlooking the sea. There isn't much else nearby though. The room itself was clean and suitably furnished although a little on the small side. Bathroom was fine with a great shower.
3 out of 5
by jo from manchester

fine for one night

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: nice bathroom
Cons: distance from town
Location: business/retail park
This hotel is fine for a one night airport stop but otherwise its way out of town in not a great area - it would be better staying in town to avoid taxi fares of 8 euros each way. It was 16 euros to airport. We stayed in a family room which was very small - two single beds and bunk beds which were all butted up to each other so no room to walk around. There was a large balcony but this opened onto the main road which was very noisy and busy so you wouldn'd want to sit out there anyway. Positive points were clean room, nice bathroom and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Milan from London

Convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've only spent one night en route from Corfu to Lefkas. Hotel is perfectly located, close to the ferry and the airport. Rooms are clean and a/c working. Service transparent. We were in a quad room which is a tight squeeze by all standards. Breakfast is basic, but then this is what we've expected. There is decent size pool which we didn't use as we were in a hurry, but have seen happy children splashing around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesdav. from Greece.

Clean, friendly, good to stop at.

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, good breakfast, very good and pleasant staff.
Cons: Road noise, No dining room operating for evening meals, staff offered to order some in.
Location: Out of town, close to sea,
We were very happy on the fourth floor however, we had to shut the windows to keep out road noise but there was no air conditioning. But served our purpose well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Okay hotel for a few days, a few minutes ride away from the city. Friendly staff. Simple breakfast. Okay swimming pool with a own children's section. Only bad thing was the bed, which was very hard and uncomfortable. We coplained and the hotel provided us with some top- mattresses, was ok then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Nothing like the pictures. Rundown and terrible

Posted Apr 20, 2011
This was the most deceiving hotel I have ever stayed at. I went to Corfu before the tourist season began. But, I looked up the weather it said it was going to be in the 20s and sunny. So I figured I would still be able to go to the beach, go in the pool that the hotel advertises and have a good time. Well, the pool was not open. There was nothing to do since the tourist season had not begun, there was no one else at the hotel except creepy old chain smoking Greek adults who might live at the hotel, and my stay was terrible. The beds were VERY hard and very unsleepable in. The hotel website looks nothing like the rundown hotel in person. Even if the pool was open, there is no pool bar as advertised. I payed for a balcony room and the room had no balconies and not even a window!!! The room was extremely hot and I could not sleep. The breakfast is just hard bread and hard boiled eggs as well as orange juice. The hotel employees spoke almost no English and told me I should walk to find somewhere to eat dinner. They told me to go somewhere that really was not safe to walk alone. Some of the walk there was no sidewalk and you just had to walk down the highway and then none of the restaurants by the pier were open. My stay was really not fun at all, I left a day early and they charged me more money than my Expedia quote. DON'T GO HERE!