Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from crystal Lake

Very comfortable and quiet.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Ended up staying a week. Felt very welcome. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The staff was friendly and the facility was super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie b from Huntley, il

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 5, 2014
It was a nice getaway for a night. Staff was pleasant. Room was clean. It was a quiet evening even though the hotel was full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Jones from Rock Island, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay at this hotel again when in town for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from cary il

It was a vert comfortable stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: Pillows weren't comfortable for some of my guests
I thought the rooms were so nice and clean I loved the size of my room I had a king bed I loved the fridge and microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Naughty or Nice????

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It met our needs and decor was nice. Only disappointed in that the parking lot was not plowed from the snow from the time we came til we left. Also the front desk attendant was not friendly and didn't want to seem to help with any questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lobie from Marion, Iowa

Just Right

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came to town for our Grandsons birthday. Little did we know there would be a storm that night. Everything from check in, our room, and breakfast the next morning was easy. Even with the storm, it was a quiet relaxing evening. Will definately stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SM from Crystal Lake

easy location, bad hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a comfortable bed, shower leaked all over the floor. Nice at the front desk though.