Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

convenient to DIA

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Location: location great for DIA, a little far out of downtown but was workable
recently stayed at this hotel twice on the way to and from Breckenridge. Staff went out of their way to assist, rooms were comfortable and shuttle to and from airport worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom East Coast

paper thin walls

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food and room service were excellent. Hotel staff was friendly and amenable to requests. However, the bathroom floor under the vanity had not been thoroughly cleaned and the bottom of the shower curtain was black. The bottom sheet on the bed never fit properly, which leads me to believe that sheet was not changed at all during my five night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel, Ideal nach einem langen Flug.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ca. 30 min. von Downtown Denver entfernt und befindet sich in der Nähe der Autobahn. Es ist sehr gemütlich und ruhig, ideal wenn man nach einem langen Flug in Denver landet. Es ist sehr zu empfehlen, auch wenn es nicht direkt in der Innenstadt liegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom KC

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing. Comfy bed. Enjoyed the bar and the restaurant. My only complaints: (large) slow wifi, (small) no Kleenex in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a cleaning

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stranded in Denver..... This wasidt expensive hotel. Paid $300 . Booked room as I figured Marriott was safe. When going to bed and shutting off bedside lamp I noticed an inch of dust all over. Yuck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the most pleasurable experience possible. We typically have very clean rooms and I apologize that was not the case with your room. Our goal is to address your concerns to ensure a good experience for the future. Again I would like to thank you for being our guest and we are always at your service should you need anything more. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful, very clean and nice. The breakfast was excellent but they charge extra for it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Pottorff

Didn't have the room

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at the hotel they didn't have the room we reserved. We reserved two double beds because we were traveling with three adults (my wife, my son and I) and we were told that we could only get a king bed and because we booked through Hotels.com and not directly with them that it was our problem. I asked if we could get a roll away bed and was told that we couldn't and that there would need to be one person sleeping on the floor but they had no blankets for that. The "front desk manager" Kevin would not do anything about this so we had to go accross the street to another hotel. Kevin said that he would reverse the charge with Hotels.com because they did not have or room. Hopefully this happens...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent reservation. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. You are a valued guest and everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible experience. Unfortunately when reservations are booked through a third party we receive them from the third party without any indication of requested bed type. That said, we would be happy to ensure you receive refund as the third party booking site should have indicated this at the time of booking. Again I would like to thank you for providing us with feedback and I hope we will get the opportunity to host you again in the future.