Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not happy

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotel had a very disturbing odor in entire facility .. Did not have an extra blanket in hotel .. Toilet made a whistling sound the entire night had to shut bathroom door just to sleep.. Hotel staff was as attentive as could be... Overall very disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I would never stay at this hotel again. Way overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I would like to say that Jelena did an incredible job handling all the guest that were checking in at the same time due to all the flights being canceled due to the weather. She was very friendly and maintained a positive attitude while handling the rush of people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

In a Tight Spot

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms where nice and clean
Cons: The service .and the check in time
Location: Near the freeway ,
The spa was warm , and did not work . there where only one luggage cart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colorado travel from oklahoma city

Ok for overnite travel stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Close to I70 but old with a musty smell. Rooms were clean and air conditioning worked well . Stayed overnight on the way to mountains . Breakfast was good but staff kept getting in way of guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada

Needs attention.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
For a suite the only tv was in bedroom and we had to move it to living area; no closet in bedroom; could not access front desk by phone; no ice machine on fourth floor; elevators very slow and did not show correct floor when stopped. Otherwise very clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Very clean rooms and hospitable staff. Not the most up to date and nice hotel but perfect for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Tomo kentera, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review .We would like to hope you stay with us again an maybe your experience will be a lot better
2 out of 5
by Mark from Colorado

No late check out and terrible staff

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: It was fine up until the debacle trying to check out late. Turned a reasonably pleasant stay into a total disaster, for which I was charged extra nite
Cons: Offer late checkout OR treat guests with courtesy and fairness if they are staying over.
Here's what should have happened: front desk calls my room around 11am. "Sir, checkout time is 11am. Will you be staying over?" Me: "No, I need a late checkout please, noon or 12:30." Desk: "I'm sorry sir, we don't offer a late checkout. If you need to stay over, we will honor your same rate for an additional night." Here's what actually happened: Maids knocking on my door every 15 minutes beginning at 930am even though I had Do Not Disturb sign up. Housekeeping supervisor knocking on my door and reading me the riot act for not being out of the room. Me calling the front desk after 11 and being informed they didn't offer late checkout. Me rushing out of the room still being harassed by the housekeeping staff every 15 minutes. Me clearing out of the room sometime after noon. Me still getting charged for a second night. If you don't offer late checkout, fine. If you're going to charge a guest for an extra night for staying an extra hour, fine. But that relieves you of the privilege to keep harassing the guest to get into the room to clean it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Low Quality" Inn

Posted May 29, 2014
The whole 2nd floor was hot AND humid. My room had cut outs in the wall from where plumbing pipes were repaired and not fixed well, you could see the lines. The one taxi they recommended I call out of the five was a no show after 30 minutes. You could hear walking through the walls and floors. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Shuttle to airport was far, but reliable.
1 out of 5
by kathie from colorado

Terrible room with terribly unsympathetic service.

Posted May 23, 2014
Horrible.... Air conditioner broken, called front desk & customer service was not sympathetic or accommodating !!!! Miserable all around