Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Nice clean hotel, staff friendly. Very short walk to eat and get things if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Shuttle Service to the airport
Cons: Rooms, Tv's , Elevator
Location: Nothing
Not That great.. Not recommended for business travellers. Shuttle service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than other hotels in the area.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the airport.
Location: Denver International Airport.
We only stayed one night here as we were staying here to be close to the airport. The air conditioning unit was not working and someone before had smoked weed in the room so there was a slight smell, even though the hotel is a smoke free location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was ok. but.....

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast was ok.
Cons: get a new shuttle and be on time.
Location: none
the shuttle service to pick us up at the airport was not good. it took 1 hour and 15 min. for them to come and pick us up after we landed. it took longer to get picked up than the flight. not good, and to top it off the air conditioner didn't work in the bus????????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel near the Airport

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: easy check in, nice size room. Complete breakfast, variety.
Cons: the towel rack in room 135 was pulling away from the wall. those heavy towel will make it fall off.
Location: we went to the Transportation Museum. Also there was a Gem and Jewelry Expo right next door to that museum
comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Walk in shower. The back hall door lock was broken. Anyone from outside could walk in without a key card-no security there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cruz

Aurora business trip

Posted Sep 13, 2014
I was put in room 410. There was apparently work being preformed in room 408. I'm not sure if there were other options room wise, but it doesn't make sense to put someone next to a room that is being worked on. I called down twice to have the hammering halted so that I could sleep. It was a little after 11pm when I last called. Last note, there were two dirty hand towels hanging on my shower curtain rod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place--close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: We designated a handicap room. As such the stool should be the 17" height, the shower should have a hand wand for rinsing, shower should be walk-in
Location: N/A
Was easy to get to and from the airport, which was our main consideration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton Oklahoma

A family friendly place for the entire time

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice breakfast the kids enjoyed it and we all enjoyed the indoor pool nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Hotel nearby Denver Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: The rooms need to be remodeled
We choosed this hotel since it is closeby the Denver INternational Airport and offers a shuttle service. I have never stayed in such a terrible hotel. The first room they offered had a damagend bathroom door so. After I complained they give us a different room. But here the stopper of the sink did not work. I had to complaint again. The hotel is sited very close to the highway and it seems that they have not heard from the state-of-the-art soundproofed windows. The internet on the computer at the business center did not work, there was no paper in the printer. We stayed there for 2 nights and had no housekeeping. Complaining AGAIN I was told they this is only on request when you stay more than 1 night. Nobody told us when we registered and I have never heard that hotels act like that. Breakfast is okay and shuttle service too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice enough, but needs cleaning, REAL cleaning

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: easy to get to. Thanks for the free shuttle.
Cons: see above
Check in was efficient and the the common areas seemed well-kept. In the room however there was (I hope it was just) mud above the headboard, and just below that you could tell that a very dirty rag had been repeatedly wiped across the headboard leaving a gray stain. There was mold growing above the shower on the ceiling. I'm no priss; I'm happy to pay $70 a night for a 2-star room, but for $175, I expect things clean.