Ratings based on 1,751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

stuck in denver at airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cancelled flight had us needing a hotel overnight. this hotel was my answer. Large room with a king bed and separate sitting area. Great breakfast, and a 24 hour - warm pool and HOT TUB (in all honesty the pool area is ugly). Finally, but very important a FREE airport shuttle each way. The young woman at the front desk was working a 16 hour shift but was friendly and helpful. We had a great stay in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins,Co

Held hostage at quality inn

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Terrible stay. A number of things went on while there and we were assured several times that we'd be getting a refund for the horrible time we had, even if we didn't leave for the night. Upon leaving the assistant manager, who full and well what happened the night before, refused to rectify the situation,told us we were lying, hung up on us when we tried to call after leaving, then finally agreed to a small refund which I guess was better than nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everything you would need in a hotel. Great room, very spacious clean and breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

close to the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2015
i was a late arrival, they had everythin ready for me and my room was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: There is an Outback Steakhouse about 1/2 mile away. Service and food was great there.
I was there for one night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast selection in the morning was wonderful. I would definitely visit there if I were in the area again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Do NOT stay here until you see the word remodeled.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was polite but not really helpful. Nothing really was enjoyable about our stay.
Cons: Remodel, remodel, remodel. Get a better breakfast.
Location: We traveled on business. The hotel says at the airport but we were 20 minutes from the airport. The surrounding area appeared clean and safe.
We truly were not expecting a lot from our experience as we flew in late at night and just wanted a comfortable bed and place to get ready for the trip. We got much less than we expected. The first room reserved for us did not have a working heater in it. We quickly asked for another room. Although this is a no smoking hotel, you could tell the room had been used by a smoker. There were also tears in the carpets, the hair dryer was missing and when I asked if the hotel had a loner, I was told they only had one and it was in use. The water never heated up to a comfortable level and was lukewarm at best. We went down and shared our thought with the staff and was told that yes, the place could use a remodel. There was no effort to make any adjustment to the bill or anything. The maintenance man happened to be at the front desk and showed no interest in checking on anything we had reported. We left and went in for the breakfast. The coffee was horrible, the waffles had no syrup, there was no ketchup, the eggs were very greasy. Based on this experience, I will think twice before staying in another Quality Inn. the Expedia 3.7 rating certainly was not our experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Yuck

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Terrible! Never again. Walls are paper thin with lumpy pillows and mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Affordable hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Price!!
Cons: Beds could use new mattresses as they were very uncomfortable.
Location: Close to shopping, dining,and easy access to airport.
Overall experience was good. One concern that I had was both mornings we had no hot water for showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Polite, courteous staff

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nice room, free breakfast, parking, and shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The elevaor looks and acts old.
Location: Very convenient to leave car at the hotel and fly out of the Denver airport.
We were so impressed with the way the staff handled a tricky situation for us. Everyone was cordial and helpful, offering excellent suggestions to help us with our dilema.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay for price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Certainly had seen better days- holes in carpet, but clean and comfortable with nice food lobby and workout room. Needed cheap hotel for bad weather overnight stay and it fit the bill.