Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Hotel nearby Denver Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: The rooms need to be remodeled
We choosed this hotel since it is closeby the Denver INternational Airport and offers a shuttle service. I have never stayed in such a terrible hotel. The first room they offered had a damagend bathroom door so. After I complained they give us a different room. But here the stopper of the sink did not work. I had to complaint again. The hotel is sited very close to the highway and it seems that they have not heard from the state-of-the-art soundproofed windows. The internet on the computer at the business center did not work, there was no paper in the printer. We stayed there for 2 nights and had no housekeeping. Complaining AGAIN I was told they this is only on request when you stay more than 1 night. Nobody told us when we registered and I have never heard that hotels act like that. Breakfast is okay and shuttle service too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice enough, but needs cleaning, REAL cleaning

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: easy to get to. Thanks for the free shuttle.
Cons: see above
Check in was efficient and the the common areas seemed well-kept. In the room however there was (I hope it was just) mud above the headboard, and just below that you could tell that a very dirty rag had been repeatedly wiped across the headboard leaving a gray stain. There was mold growing above the shower on the ceiling. I'm no priss; I'm happy to pay $70 a night for a 2-star room, but for $175, I expect things clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was ok, breakfast could f been fresher I know it was working I. Remodel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Renovations started

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Great value.
Cons: I'll wait and see how the renovations turn out.
Location: Close to the airport, and about 100 yards from a 24/7 Denny's.
The hallways were being renovated, with the guest rooms scheduled for renovation next, so no comments on cleanliness of hallways or guest room furniture. However, the old guestroom was spacious, clean and very comfortable. There was a mini-refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The bed and linens were really clean and very comfortable. For the price, it was a terrific value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Easy access and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Easily access and comfortable. Good food at nearby Denny's too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to DIA and allows pets.
Cons: I was not aware until check-in that there was an additional fee for the pet.
Location: Convenient to DIA.
We had a nice sized room with a large bathroom. There was a nice comfortable chair in the room with two queen beds. The beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay to be near airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Updates
Location: Near airport
Stayed one night to be near airport since flying out next morning. Floor wet underneath airconditioner. Reported to front desk when checking out next morning. Clerk said they had been working on to resolve. Facial hair in one of sinks when we checked in. Thought we had a message on phone when returning from dinner. Message was actually from another room to someone outside of hotel, recorded two weeks before our stay of July 25. Other than things mentioned, room was clean. Would probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not happy

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotel had a very disturbing odor in entire facility .. Did not have an extra blanket in hotel .. Toilet made a whistling sound the entire night had to shut bathroom door just to sleep.. Hotel staff was as attentive as could be... Overall very disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I would never stay at this hotel again. Way overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I would like to say that Jelena did an incredible job handling all the guest that were checking in at the same time due to all the flights being canceled due to the weather. She was very friendly and maintained a positive attitude while handling the rush of people.