Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Found bugs (kockroaches) in the room.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My wife and I were traveling with my three kids (6, 4, 2). When we entered the room on 4th floor we were horrified and disgusted to see bugs crawling on the floor. When we told the front desk we were first told that someone will be there to spray the room. After some time we were offered to move to a different room on different floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel pres de l aéroport

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Personnel accueillant
Très bon service à notre arrivée. Chambre et salle d bain propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I stayed for a week and I found everything just perfect..especially Angela at the front desk who was kind and helpful. My only recommendation would be to keep the food during breakfast warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by INCREASEfrom FLORIDA

COMFORT ALMOST LIKE HOME

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME
1 out of 5
Recommended
by PaulHSfrom Trenton,NJ

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel due to the Hotels.com description that advertised they had Select Comfort (Sleep Number) Beds. I wanted to try one out to see if it would reduce my morning hip and back pain. My room did not have this mattress and when I asked at the front desk, I was told none of the rooms in that Hotel had such a mattress. I advised them of the advertisement and they said they were not responsible for advertisements on third party seller's web sites including Hotel.com. They would do nothing for me. Don't depend on what you read nor what the Hotel.com operators promise. I did and did not get what I wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marita Johanssonfrom Utmärkt

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maten var inget vidare, smaklös för det mesta. Liten variation på frukostar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaymefrom Miami

Clean big suites great for extended stays!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a fantastic experience once again! Jessica at the front desk is fantastic and is always very helpful. Great breakfast that's included as well as 24 hour coffee area. Equipped business center and easy interstate access. I would recommend Homewood Suites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avid Travelerfrom Chesapeake, VA

Protect your belongings

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a family of 16 all meeting to go on a 7 day cruise the next day. This was a one night stay so that we could all catch up and relax then go all together on the cruise. Let's start with the good things--location, convenience was a plus. The room was great because we all stayed in the family suites to save a little money. It was clean and provided all the amenities that we needed. Now for the BAD--- my brand new $700 Cannon Rebel was stolen from the room and they front staff did not want to do anything to help (except one young man--wish I could recall his name). The other negative--if you buy anything from the snack room the prices change every time. For example a coke went from $2.00 -$2.50 depending on who sold it. It was like they made up the price each time. If you said I just paid $2.00 an hour ago they sold it to you for $2.00. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, OR

Great place to stay in Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Good value
Cons: Shuttle service
Location: Nothing in close to this hotel. You need a car or take the shuttle in the evening for dinner.
Only stayed one night headed for cruise port. This is a good hotel for any of you wanting to use it as a base to explore the area but you need a car as there are no restaurants or shopping close. The kitchen offered coffee and micro popcorn and was outfitted with microwave, coffee maker, stove, pans, plates, etc. Great for those staying for longer periods of time. The breakfast in the morning offered a variety and was good. They run a shuttle bus from 4 - 10 pm in the evening to a small shopping area which includes several dining options for those who do not have a car. Was over an hour of wait time for the shuttle bus at the airport. In retrospect would have paid for cab. I did not use the pool but it looked clean and the sitting area was nice.