Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was dirty, noisy, smelled like smoke on the first floor, the staff spoke very little English so the communication was hard, they wouldn't refund a night that I wasn't going to stay, there was no healthy food in the breakfast the next morning like fruit of any kind or peanut butter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator in the building.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Cons: Elevator and additional desk or table and chair in the room
It was very loud till the wee hours of the morning. It was clean but very sparse. No elevator in the building so if your on the 3rd floor be prepared to be huffing and puffing by the time you get up there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Clean

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The decor was a little strange but the room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. As well, the staff were very nice. We arrived very late, slept well, got up early, had free breakfast, and went on our way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Rochester, NY

Okay For The Price

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was good for the money. It was clean but the beds weren't the most comfortable. Breakfast was good but all carbs.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

So much for trying an inexpensive chain hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location..
Cons: What ever happened to getting just an inexpensive clean sleeping room?
I arrived late in the evening and it was very cold outside. The room seemed to be the same temperature and the wall heater unit worked but tooki most of the night to heat the room. Additionally, when generating the heat, the unit emitted a faint foul oder like old urine. The room seem to be clean but the cold and odor were very discomforting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Washington, DC

Okay, but not friendly...

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed on street side opposite two bright lights adjacent to the motel sign. Asked desk man about moving to non-street side and was told that those are all two bed rooms.* Having stayed in a variety of places that has never been an issue. Usually, unless really full or a late comer, most motels/hotels, make an effort to provide the best room possible. The price was the same for one or two beds. Except for the bright light coming in because of the too short curtain, the room was clean and comfortable. *Early Feb- the place was not busy, not busy at all; it seems like happy and non-demanding guests would be encouraged to return; yes, I could have left but I had other plans and no desire to start looking for another place... I would not recommend the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Fort Worth

Great short stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable perfect 11 - 7 front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels