Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Great hotel with a beach view

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Pros: Beautiful view of the ocean, big clean rooms, nice staff.
Cons: Cons: The only food service is breakfast and the hotel is a ways from restaurants, the swimming pools were empty
The Villa De Awol is a wonderful boutique hotel that is right on the coast. The staff were very helpful and even went out of their way to help with getting a taxi into town. The rooms are very big and the beds are amazingly comfortable. Pros: Beautiful view of the ocean, big clean rooms, nice staff. Cons: The only food service is breakfast and the hotel is a ways from restaurants, the swimming pools were empty I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Jeju.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent hotel, Pleasant Staff, nice Bfast!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: It will be good if the Hotel has a laundry facilities for the guest, like paying for 1000 won to do our Laundry machine (Washer & Dryer).
Location: Alot of food nearby & prices there are more reasonable & better compared to the more touristy restaurant in the city.
Initially i had my doubts about this hotel as its far from Jeju City, but after going there, i find i made the right choice, it made our Jeju stay even more unforgettable. The hotel environment is beautiful as its beside the coastal area & very peaceful, something which we will not experience if we live in a hectic city life like myself. Hotel staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast was included in the Stay & its was good & sufficient. The rooms were huge and comfortable. Alot of food nearby & prices there are more reasonable & better compared to the more touristy restaurant in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

만족스럽긴 합니다만..

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 넓은 실내공간, 침대
Cons: 옷걸이와 조식메뉴개편, 호텔어메너티중 바디로션이 없는 점 아쉽습니다.
Location: 해안도로 드라이브
대체적으로 넓고 쾌적한 점이 마음에 들었습니다. 방바닥 열선이 있는지 따끈따끈하니 열기가 돌아 따뜻하게 잠들었습니다. 다만 아쉬운 점이 있다면 옷걸이가 남성 정장용 옷걸이라 여성인 저와 어머니 옷을 걸자니 불편하더라구요.. 또 아침 조식의 경우.. 크게 기대를 않고 가셔야 할 것 같습니다. 다른 인터넷 후기들 보고 한국식 미국식 조식으로 나뉘는 줄 알았는데 아니더라구요.. ㅜㅜ 너무 간소한 메뉴들에 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 그래도 큼직한 방 크기며 침대상대가 좋아 어머니가 매우 만족하셨습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Litt usentralt plassert

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: Frukost var ordiner, noe Koreansk mat og noe vestlig. Kunne vært mer variasjon.
Location: Litt usentralt plassert. Når en har leiebil (Som en bør ha på Jeju) så er ikke plassering noe problem. Veldig mye å se og oppleve på Jeju.
Veldig bra hotell med meget bra rom og god service. Trolig best om sommeren når bassenget er åpent. Ikke Middag servering på hotellet, men en meget god kjøtt og sjømat restaurant ca 800 meter fra hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

일출

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 침실공간이 넓고 아침 식사도 좋은 편이었습니다
첫날은 날씨가 흐려 일출을 볼수 없었는데 둘쨋날 아침에는 동쪽 하늘로부터 솟아오르는 일출을 볼 수 있어 정말 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yeosu

주변 경관이 뛰어남

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 깔끔함과 주변의 자연 경관. 호텔 조식 주방장의 친절함.
Cons: 부분적이라도 공사 중이라면 그 점에 관해 미리 공지를 했었더라면 당혹스러움이 덜 했을 것이다.
비교적 다른 관광지보다는 거리가 떨어져있지만, 반면에 그 점에 때문인지 자연경관이 수려하다. 방문 당시 호텔 전방이 공사중이라 그 때문에 처음 찾았을 때의 당혹스러움만 제외한다면 깔끔한 객실은 만족스럽다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

침대에 누워 바다보여 좋은 곳

Posted Feb 28, 2015
가구들이 낡음. 조용해 좋음. 조식이 가격대비 괜찮습니다. 침대가 커서 편안하게 둘이서 잘 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가성비가 좋아요!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
해안도로를 끼고있고 그리고 룸도 너무 좋아요 최고 최고 ㅋㅋㅋ 그런데 아쉽게 직원이 적어서인가?는 몰라도 호텔 입구에 도착했을때 반겨주는이 없어서 조금은 아쉬웠다는 그래도 너무 좋았어요!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

애월해안도로근처 최고의숙소

Posted Feb 22, 2015
기대치않았던 객실 업그레이드 서비스를 받아 스위트에서 너무도 편안하게 하루를 푹 쉬다왔어요. 화장실 두개에 침실 두개라 이용 편리하고 객실청결했구요. 해안에서 좀 들어간 공간이라 뷰가 뛰어난건 아니지만 주변소음이 전혀없고 직원분들 친절하셔서 또한번 들르고 싶을정도로 평온함을 느꼈습니다. 감사합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

럭셔리 부티크 호텔

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: 20만원 이하로 스위트룸 이용 - 방 2개, 거실, 화장실 3개(겨울 비수기) 공항에서 가까움
Cons: 진입로에서 좌회전시 시야 확보가 안되어 약간 위험해 보임. 주위 관광지가 별로 없음
Location: 곽지 해변, 한림 공원이 멀지 않음.
그간 호텔 많이 다녀봤지만 화장실 3개인 것은 처음봄. 식사도 맛이 있었고 침대도 편안함. 다만 진입로가 어둡고 찾기 어려운 것과, 소규모 호텔이라 시설 유지 보수에 약간의 문제는 있으나 가격대비 만족함.