Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

屋上露天風呂は爽快で良かった。今回選んだポイントだったので、この点は満足だった。

Posted Jan 5, 2015
露天風呂は良い。 部屋の清掃が少々難あり。 総合的には合格。 正月三ヶ日としては、良心的な料金だ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城

屋上の温泉に癒されるビジネスホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 屋上の温泉(屋内も露天も)。 朝食と、作っている方々の清潔感。 寝やすいベッド。 総合的にコストパフォーマンスが良いと思いました。
Cons: 屋上の温泉に、タオルが置いてあれば尚良かったです。 女性用温泉に入室の際、番号入力が必要なのは安心安全で良かったですが、チェックイン時に頂く番号カードはつい持ち忘れてしまいます。いい方法があればいいのですが。
Location: 甲府市中心街のアーケードに面してます。ナビも付いてない車で行き、一本入る道を間違えましたがすぐに見つかりました。周辺徒歩圏内には舞鶴城公園。車で10分位で、ミレーで有名な山梨県立美術館があります。
全体的にコンパクトで正にビジネスホテル。ツインの部屋に1泊しました。すべてがコンパクトながら清潔で、ベッドも気持ち良く快眠できました。7階の部屋からの眺望はさほどいいものではありませんが、屋上の露天風呂は小さいながら清潔で長距離ドライブの疲れを取るのに十分でした。踏み石に乗ると遠くに富士山が望めます。 朝食は、和食ベースなら数種類の小鉢を合わせて楽しめると思います。私はヨーグルトにりんごやバナナを混ぜて食べたかったのですが、どちらのフルーツもありませんでした。それでも卵料理ひとつとっても、きちんと作って下さっている事がわかる品々がきれいに並ぶ朝食ビュッフェは好印象でした。8時頃になると満席に近くなりましたので、早々に席を立ちましたが、もう少しコーヒーを飲みたかったので、ロビーに置いてあるコーヒーを頂いて部屋でゆっくりと頂戴しました。 ビジネスだけでなく、私達夫婦のように観光がてらの宿泊にも充分に思いました。次回の山梨訪問では、近くの温泉宿も検討しますが、料金次第では再訪も大いにありえますね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

객실이 넘 작아요,

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: 한국어을 잘하는 직원이 있어서 호텔 이용에 큰 도움이 되었습니다.
아침식사가 잘 준비되어 있어서 만족합니다. 10층 목욕탕(온천수)에서는 여독을 푸는데 도움이 많이 되었습니다. 그러나 객실이 작아서(퀸침대 사용) 불편했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yujifrom 東京都北区

ドーミーインのファンです。

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
以前、長崎も2回利用してとても好かったので、今回も是非にと利用しました。 風呂は露天がある分甲府の方が良く、自慢の朝食は超満員状態のバットタイミングで 悪印象、団体が入っていたみたいでしたが、事前に何らかのメッセージが欲しかったです。(「できればこの時間帯はずらした方がいい」とかの) フロントの方達は皆声がよく出ていて好印象でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by milmilfrom 埼玉県

全てにおいて満足

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
口コミ評価を信じて予約をしました。所詮ビジネスホテルだから…とあまり期待せず行ったのですが、お部屋は清潔でアメニティも充実、ベッドは寝心地も良くて、大浴場の温泉も綺麗で快適。朝食もとても美味しいし夜泣き蕎麦のサービスが有るなんて信じられない嬉しさ!スタッフの応対も素晴らしく本当に良いホテルに出会えて感激致しました。コストパフォーマンスも良いホテルでここまで満足感が得られると、ホテルに泊まる事を理由に次の旅のプランを考えようかと思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by おわんfrom 愛知県

お風呂でパスワード

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
大浴場に露天風呂、ゆっくりくつろげました。特に女子風呂は入口でパスワードを入力しないと扉が開かない仕様には驚きましたが、要望が多いのでしょう。夜食のラーメンが無料なのは嬉しかったですが、夕食時に館内レストランが営業していないのには困りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Clean, inexpensive hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast. It is a traditional Japanese breakfast with enough choices if you don't like traditional Japanese breakfast options.
Cons: There was no stand for luggage. I missed a hook on the door in the shower area to hang clothes or towels.
Location: There are a few shops and restaurants around the hotel. There appeared to be more bars/clubs on the streets around the hotel than anything else.
Dormy Inn Kofu is a clean, inexpensive hotel. It is comparable to the Comfort Hotels in Japan with the rooms a little bigger than the same type room at the three Comfort Hotels in different cities in Japan that I stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful. I travelled with someone who spoke Japanese so I don't know if only English-speaking guests would have any difficulty. Each room had an individually controlled air conditioning unit which is a necessity in Kofu in July. The unit worked well. You pay extra for the breakfast, but it was worth it. There is no lunch or dinner service in the hotel. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the JR station on the edge of the downtown. While we were there, there appeared to be Japanese families and tour groups staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by normanfrom Hong Kong

位置極佳

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
right in middle of the town , provide free supper ( noodle )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hirochuufrom Los Angeles

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location, hotel staff, hot spring, clean room, washlet toilet, buffet and free Ramen!
Cons: Would be nice if the restaurant is open for dinner too.
Location: You can walk to Maizuru park where you can see Japanese traditional castle. There're many good izakaya, ramen and yakitori restaurants.
I enjoyed staying at Dormy Inn Kofu. Hotel staff were very polite and attentive. Hot spring located on the top floor was excellent! Breakfast buffet was also great too! I totally recommend anyone to stay at Dormy Inn!!