Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom csi

다시 가보고싶은 빌라

Posted Jan 29, 2015
넘 좋았는데 1월은 수영하기 좀 춥고요 직원들 칠절하고 아침 조식이 좀 별로 인거 같아요 다른건 넘 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YICHIfrom 台灣

大.服務算不錯.蚊蟲多

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體來說算是不錯,還是會想再入住,但入住第一天到晚上發現泳池整個超暗有點恐怖,打了電話請人來將泳池裡的燈打開比較好一點,隔天下午發現兩旁的樹土裡其實有兩支不會亮的燈,後來老公請他們的電工來修理幾個小時後,終於晚上的泳池畔能讓我們開心的坐在那裏聊天,也能下去游泳了!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Nice

Toujours le meilleur rapport qualité prix ...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Revenus pour la troisième fois au Kirikayan,nous avons pu profiter pendant 5 nuits de la villa de 600m2 avec piscine pour un prix très bas ... !! Alors oui il faudrit faire un effort de maintenance mais pour le reste tout n'est que luxe calme et volupté ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tiusu

プールヴィラが最高

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
敷地200坪のヴィラはすごく豪華でした。夜も星をみあげながらプライベートプールに入って非日常を満喫できました。スタッフもフレンドリーでいつも何かしら声をかけてくれました。不満は排水の悪さ。バスタブのお湯が抜けるのに何時間もかかって、家族が入ることができなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

Very poor service of the hotel staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Disappointment to the hotel staff 1. Morning call is missing even we have ordered this service before 2. Missing service for presetting the Jacuzzi even ordered in the reception counter 3. Missing the shuttle bus service even ordered in the reception counter Totally unacceptable , very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom K

It was a real boutique hotel. Good value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I have had a nice time in this hotel during the Songkran holiday. The hotel facility is very well maintained. Staff also friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by em610from hong kong

比想像中更好

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
雖然酒店比較舊,但此價錢可住私家泳池,不錯的服務,餐廳的質素,比預期的理想!可以一試
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sallyfrom Hong Kong

Nice room good service escape from crowd

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The villa we stayed was really big and clean. Love it so so much. Enjoyed swimming in our private plunge pool with my boyfriend. The staff are very helpful. It is a lottle far from the ctr but they have free shuttle bus service to the Chaweng beach. and we enjoyed staying in a private quiet place. i got little surprise receiving a flower on the st valentine day. I would recommend this hotel to couples who want to spend time woth their lovers. I had great time and lots of good memory there with my boyfriend. Thank you!