Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Doloresfrom Málaga

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisafrom California

NOT A 4 STAR hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel says its a four star but I would say it is a 3 star in terms of hotel bar it was closed, the quality of food was very low budget. The picture they market the hotel with does not show much for a reason. Coffee was cold as they do not have proper catering equipment to keep anything hot for their breakfast buffet. Room tempature, they failed to let us know they crank up the heat at night during 70 degree weather!! My mother has asthma and it created an issue and lost an entire nights sleep as a result. Location wise it is 30 minutes out from the city center with two transfers (Metro and train). Not an ideal location. Metro is a 10 minute walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with big shopping center and restaurant

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel with big shopping center and restaurant. The hotel could improved the rooms for families with bigger room and more conformatable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by trudifrom berkshire UK

A great place to stay near Madrid centre

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent. The hotel was professionally run, clean and comfortable. Having the shops and restaurants all around was super as we did not have to drive at night and every convenience was there. The DVDs may need updating as we had 2 and both were very scratched which meant they paused every so often, otherwise no complaints. The complimentary drinks was really great and very useful. The breakfast was delicious and the room was small with a friendly and rather charming feel. We would without doubt return as the value for money was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gcantafrom Paris

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrive tardivement, nous avons dîné a l hôtel plutôt que de rechercher un restaurant et nous avons été agréablement surpris, c était excellent (entrée + plat + dessert = 33€) ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MARYfrom PONTEVEDRA

Atencion y servicios fantasticos

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESTUPENDA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bien,muy limpio

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel perfecto para disfrutar de un dia de compras. Ubicado rn un centro comercial estupendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by YANETSIS

MUY COMODO

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: LA UBICACION
Cons: LAS HABITACIONES PARA 4 PERSONAS PODRIAN SER MAS COMODAS
Location: PERFECTAS
MUY BUEN HOTEL ,LA UBICACION ,LIMPIEZA Y AL ESTAR DENTRO DE UN CENTRO COMERCIAL ES PERFECTO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross Andersonfrom UK

Better than you'd expect

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel in a shopping centre. Doesn't sound good does it? But, stay here. You WILL be surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexis ramosfrom santa cruz de tenerife

Excelente trato

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecta.