Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Convenient to the Horse Show

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable. Although clean, the towels are older and should be updated. Othr than WIFI, there is little in the way of amenities. It is convenient to the Lexington horse show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to destination; good rate

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: convenient access; close to destination
Cons: not dong rate jumps ; another tried to book room for same event; next day; price increased 20 plus dollars; so they reserved room elsewhere
this was a one night stay to sleep only; our hotel stay was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Convenient to the interstate. Friendly staff. The exterior of the facility seemed to be nicely modernized since I was last in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Rockville

Lexington, Shame! Return the Confederate Flags!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was acceptable, very basic, no frills. Ok for a quick one nighter. No shampoo in the room. Coffee in the lobby in the morning, but the desk was not manned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Atlanta

Nice little stopover hotel in Lexington

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stopped here while driving to New York... we arrived late and the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful... he recommended the restaurant across the street for breakfast and it was really good. Beds were comfortable, shower was hot, Good TV... and for the money this was a nice hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor value.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was as cold inside as it was outside (20 Degrees or so). The room needs serious updating. Not worth the rate we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom Glencoe

stopover

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the money. Nothing fancy but I did not expect that for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doct Stanley Lfrom Lebanon, Ohio

reasonably priced

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
pet friendly, great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hughfrom Sale Creek, TN

I would stay here again.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got in after dark, had a little trouble finding the drive way, but other than that ... Great service, very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com