Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable et fonctionnel. Très bon accueil

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Chambre propre, bien équipée. Personnel serviable et disponible. Environnement agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enkhuizen, Netherlands

Mooie ruime kamer, mooi appartement met keukentje.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Het bed was niet super en de lakens waren in het voeteneind niet smetteloos. Onze bank zakte zover door, eigenlijk was die gewoon echt stuk.
Prima ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen er in. Mooi oud karakteristiek hotel. Locatie niet downtown, maar vijf minuutjes lopen naar angel metrostation, dus geen probleem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Een rustpunt in de grote stad

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: De rust, de locatie en de uitstraling.
Cons: Vroege boeking trein Vliegveld - Londen promoten
Location: Start elke dag met de bus, 1 halte naar Angel metro en Londen ontdekken. Rondom Angel metro vele eetgelegenheden en gezellig wat drinken.
Groot en lux appartement in een leuke buurt in Londen voor een acceptabele prijs (goedkoper dan menig kleine hotelkamer). Goede locatie met winkels en restaurants, Busstop voor de deur en dichtbij een metro. Alle luxe in het appartement, twee slaapkamers, twee badkamers, twee tv's en goede snelle WIFI. Een perfecte plaats om bij te komen na een dag Londen. Met kinderen gewoon boeken !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, California

Decent place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Good price. Nice and helpful staff.
Cons: Power outlets in the bathroom as well as more storage.
Location: Some good restaurants, Brewhouse and Kitchen made an awesome beer can chicken, and Jaime Oliver's restaurant was EXCELLENT! Easy underground access.
The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the manager who helped us reserve a taxi for the trip to the airport. The hotel was older, a little bit run down, but decent. We utilized London's excellent transit system. There is very little storage in the bathroom, not great for a girl with a lot of makeup! Also, no power outlets in the bathroom, had to blow dry my hair in the dining room! Overall, it was a good bargain, just don't expect luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott familieleilighet ved Angel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var to voksne, en ungdom og to barn i en tre-roms leilighet på ca 70kvm. Leiligheten hadde to soverom med hver sin dobbeltseng, og i tillegg ble det satt inn en ekstraseng på den romslige stua. Kjøkkenet var lite, men funksjonelt, og hadde også to bad/toaletter med hhv dusj og badekar. På stua var det en spisesalong og en sittesalong, og en flatskjerm-tv med dvd-spiller. Internett-tilgang var gratis, men viste seg å bare gjelde for fire enheter. I kjelleren fantes et enkelt treningsrom med en tredemølle og noen vektapparater. Ved ankomst fikk vi to nøkkelkort som gjaldt både til den utvendige porten og leiligheten. Resepsjonen var døgnåpen, så her kunne vi bare møte opp og sjekke inn som på et vanlig hotell. Hotellet lå i et relativt rolig strøk nordøst for sentrum, med to-tre supermarkeder rett ved. Oppe ved Angel, i nærheten av t-banestasjonen, lå det en rekke ok restauranter, bl.a. Jamies Italian. Fra hotellet til t-banestasjonen Angel tok det snaue 10 min å gå. Kun Northern line gikk dit, men ved å kjøre en stasjon til King's Cross kunne man få overgang til nær sagt alt av t-banelinjer i byen. Der kunne man også skifte over til Piccadilly Line som gikk rett til Heathrow, riktignok med 23 stopp...Ned til Piccadilly Circus var det kun 5 stopp, så det tok ikke lang tid å komme seg ned til sentrum. Rett utenfor hotellet gikk det også busser, bl.a. en rute rett til Madam Tussaud/Regents Park. Kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat & Lindafrom Canada

Great stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is excellent as it's located very close to a Tube stop which then provides easy access to the entire city. The accommodations were excellent ......very clean and with everything provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlfrom Stockholm

Trevligt lägenhetshotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt lägenhetshotel nära Angel. Man får vad man betalar för, inte mycket mer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in London und wollten einfach die Stadt kennenlernen und ein bisschen Großstadt schnuppern.