Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enkhuizen, Netherlands

Mooie ruime kamer, mooi appartement met keukentje.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Het bed was niet super en de lakens waren in het voeteneind niet smetteloos. Onze bank zakte zover door, eigenlijk was die gewoon echt stuk.
Prima ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen er in. Mooi oud karakteristiek hotel. Locatie niet downtown, maar vijf minuutjes lopen naar angel metrostation, dus geen probleem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Een rustpunt in de grote stad

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: De rust, de locatie en de uitstraling.
Cons: Vroege boeking trein Vliegveld - Londen promoten
Location: Start elke dag met de bus, 1 halte naar Angel metro en Londen ontdekken. Rondom Angel metro vele eetgelegenheden en gezellig wat drinken.
Groot en lux appartement in een leuke buurt in Londen voor een acceptabele prijs (goedkoper dan menig kleine hotelkamer). Goede locatie met winkels en restaurants, Busstop voor de deur en dichtbij een metro. Alle luxe in het appartement, twee slaapkamers, twee badkamers, twee tv's en goede snelle WIFI. Een perfecte plaats om bij te komen na een dag Londen. Met kinderen gewoon boeken !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, California

Decent place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Good price. Nice and helpful staff.
Cons: Power outlets in the bathroom as well as more storage.
Location: Some good restaurants, Brewhouse and Kitchen made an awesome beer can chicken, and Jaime Oliver's restaurant was EXCELLENT! Easy underground access.
The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the manager who helped us reserve a taxi for the trip to the airport. The hotel was older, a little bit run down, but decent. We utilized London's excellent transit system. There is very little storage in the bathroom, not great for a girl with a lot of makeup! Also, no power outlets in the bathroom, had to blow dry my hair in the dining room! Overall, it was a good bargain, just don't expect luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in London und wollten einfach die Stadt kennenlernen und ein bisschen Großstadt schnuppern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis IN

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The overall feel of the hotel was amazing. My wife and I like the older architecture of the outside and how homey it felt inside. It was in a fun part of town and only about a five minute walk to the nearest underground station, and about a fifteen minute walk to kings cross, which will get you anywhere in the city. The only real complaint was the bed was a little hard, but it wasn't enough to really effect my overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's a great experience

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much- very large size of he apartment equipped with all facilities u may need. Cross the street there are grocery stores. Staff are friendly and helpful, house cleaning accidentally took my personal item but they tries very hard to find it for me and they did returned the item at the end. It is overall a good experience and I will return to this hotel next time I visit london.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great apartment

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived hours earlier than check in time feeling tired after long flight. I felt thankful when I only had to wait 15 minutes for access to my apartment. It was roomy and very comfortable, 5-10 minutes walk to train, shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orlandofrom Florida

Not very good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Locations is no the best and also for the same price you can have a good hotel with daily cleaning service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, goed beveiligd.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Gezelligheid, knusheid, huiselijkheid. Een goede welkom, aardige personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joergfrom New York

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with easy tube access. Spacious - stayed n two bedroom. Separate kitchen and living room are nice features when traveling with kids.