Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint George, UT

10 minutes from Magic Mountain

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Now the outside looks a bit rundown and sun bleached but the rooms were nice and clean. Staff was great to handle all our needs and its just 10 minutes away from Six Flags when you hop on the freeway. I recommend if you need a place to stay and rest for a couple of days. Its not luxurious but its a good place to go to when you need a place to crash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Generla Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful. We hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel near Six Flags

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Friendly and caring Staff
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain
Stayed overnight while going to Six Flags Magic Mountain. The breakfast they offered has only coffee and waffle, no bread, no fruits, nothing else. The bedroom had a really old AC unit that did not cool down the room, the sink had a crack on it that looks like a dead bug. I stayed before at a Days Inn in Orlando, FL but I got really disappointed at this Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Generla Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are currently in the process of making some improvements to our rooms as well as breakfast. We hope you give us another chance if you're ever in the area. Thank You.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard mattresses

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Close to Magic Mountain (10min). Very hard mattresses. Not enough towels. Decent enough if looking for a cheap stop that seemed safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sac

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nasty Stinky and Run Down Would never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA STATE

The hotel need a lot of maintenance!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The owners need to expend some money for maintenance.I don't understand why EXPIDIA HAS THIS MOTEL IN THEIR LIST??? First...you can't swim at the pool is extra durty. 2nd THE RECEPTION AREA IS VERY DURTY AND AT the same time is the horrible and durty continental breakfast area.(no soap or towels and again durty and dusty restroom) the receptionist is the one who handle the food or cash on the same time.third the carpet on the room is very durty and the refrigarator was old and made a lot of noise, and the beds are old plus the towels are super old.I booked in that motel because I couldn't find another one.the only good thing are the workers in that hotel..with a very friendly attitude and very helpful people because the can't do changes that I explained...those things belong to the owners and management :-\ $ :-\ :O
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2014 by Generla Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, we truly apologize you had an unpleasant experience during your stay. please know we are trying our best to keep up with the rooms, this year we have upgraded all of our TVs, and about 80% of the hotel already has new beds, rest of the rooms will have new beds within a month. more upgrades are scheduled in few months. in regards to some of your other concerns, please if you would have brought up any of this during your stay, i have trained the front desk staff to be extremely helpful and maybe we might have been able to move you to another room that you were happy with. please give us another opportunity to provide you with better service. The owners are on property more then 12 hrs a day and we will personally assist you next time you visit us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIVERSIDE

GOOD

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: QUIET
Cons: NO,
Location: SIX FLAGS MAGIC MOUNTAIN
WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.,I WILL DEFINILY BACK AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Terrible disappointment

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Bed and pillows extremely uncomfortable. Entire hotel run down and dilapidated. The breakfast that was served was terrible and not kept at safe and healthy temperatures for consumption. When we were attempting to eat breakfast the toaster was used and it blew a breaker and lost power to the entire front office!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Decent hotel,close to magic Mountain

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The staff, price and proximity to Magic Mountain.
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!!!!!!!
Location: Magic Mountain!!!!!!!!!!1
The initial rooms we were given were disgusting. They had dirty sheets, blankets, pillows and walls. We were given two new rooms which were much nicer. The pool was a bit dirty, the hot tub was broken and there were several random people hanging out on the property. However, the managers were very kind and willing to address any complaints. The continental breakfast was good(muffins,waffles,pastries,juice,milk,etc.), it's close to Magic Mountain and about 1/3 the price of other hotels. Overall, a good stay =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas, CA

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Expedia should provide option to book room for two or more. Also should give option to select non-smoking or smoking when booking from mobile app.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nah...next time I'll pass

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The bathroom was dirty, the shower drain was gross, walls looked like someone picked their nose and wiped it on the walls. Wet tattered wash cloth hanging on TP holder when we checked in. Beds were uncomfortable with flat pillows. Parking was horrible...limited space and the spaces were too small to accommodate most vehicles