Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good place to stay while passing through

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient and staff was nice.
Cons: Better parking, updating and a bit more cleaning.
Location: Was not difficult to find but there are tons of semis coming thru
The hotel was not difficult to get to. The staff while checking in and checking out was really nice and accommodating. Was a bit surprised when they asked for a one hundred dollar deposit (not mentioned when booking).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Dirty

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was very dirty & the staff was not helpful when we told them about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Bad service, extra hidden charges

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The check in guy (beanie and beard) made a rude comment about my kids when I told him I have no pets with us, he said, "only kids, huh?" Extra 100 dollar deposit not mentioned earlier. If you want coffee or tea in your room, there's a charge to get machine in your room. He made us go get towels when every next employee brought them to room. I asked for a net to clean pool. He stalled until next worker came and 2nd guy did it. 2nd guy said the 1st guy didn't want to do it. There was a cleaning cart in the way to our room. I asked a lady if I can move it. She yelled in Spanish, "Jose! They want you to move the cart! "
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Preis Leistung passt.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Close to six flags, clean.quiet.safe. nice staff. Breakfast ok....Pool is there but wouldnt go in.Tv New.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

It's not that I had high expectations but not good

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It's priced higher than it should be. I think we paid $110 which was high for a this type of hotel. Have had better breakfast options at these type of hotels as well. Would opt to stay at another location next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Last resort motel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very little parking, very dated, very few facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night during road trip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Wall paper coming off the walls in the bathroom were painted, like we wouldn't notice. Air conditioner could not keep up with the 99 degree weather so it was hot in the room. The room was a good price just $71 but it proved to be a bad stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

nice hotel by Six Flags

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Free wifi & breakfast. Very nice bathrooms.
Cons: Wifi improvement.
Location: Solely chose this hotel for the cheap prices w/ good amenities + its location relevant to Six Flags. They even offer discount tickets to the park!
Nice hotel by Six Flags that alleviated an early morning drive from far away, which was the reason for staying here the night before our trip to the park. Key wasn't opening the room at first, but the employees helped us out asap, all very friendly since the moment we checked in. Cheap place with good amenities, perfect for us as a young college couple. Satisfied with everything, even the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. We're glad to hear our staff was helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Dump old hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
This hotel is old.literally a dump. Everything in the room is falling apart. This has been a recurring theme with Days Inn hotels. Staying on Comfort Inn or better from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to accommodate all our guests and we're sorry that we missed this opportunity with you. We hope you give us another chance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, out dated facility with bad service

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Customer service was horrible. Called to let them know I was going to be a late check in and they told me I had to be there at a certain time or they'd give up my room, which I'd already paid for. Old, out dated facilities. Very run down. Don't go by the pictures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property and we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We hope you give us another chance.