Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 없음
Cons: 시설 (침대, 샤워시설(수압이 약함)타올, 이불, 음식 등)
Location: 아무 것도 없음
시설이 너무 후지고 음식은 길거리 파는 것이나 다를바 없음, 침대 시트는 꺼져 중앙이 내려앉아 허리가 다아프네요, 싼게 비지떡이라고 후회 막심입니다,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Ok hotel if your not planning to bring any locals.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, and the AC worked.
Cons: Better commutation. If they didn't allow gust to be coming over should have said so before I booked the hotel.
Location: There was construction everywhere. Traffic is pretty much what you would expect in the city.
The only thing that kind of bugged me was that I seem rushed into the hotel. The guy that showed me around was like this is your room, this is the bed this is the phone, enjoy your stay. He didn't give me the hotel key, forget to tell me the free WiFi password, also didn't say anything about my free breakfast. One other thing that really got me was that out tour guide that we got was a good friend of a friend of mines and he lived an hour away so I let him stay with me. Well the hotel manager was having a big fit about it and we left early and stayed the last night at my friends house. And that was that. Oh and my friends hotel across from me his bathroom flooded. Also we had to call about the free breakfast. And after we got done eating they never came back for the dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Retiredfrom Oregon

Out of Our Comfort Zone

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Large space, Jacuzzi tub, good A/C.
Cons: Save the "spicy" décor for the "by the hour" crowd.
Location: In a nice suburban area east of Manila. Too far from the airport for convenience.
When we arrived at Victoria Court our room looked nothing like what we were expecting from the advertisement on Expedia. The staff person opened up the suite while we parked the car in the garage. My husband walked upstairs first and was stunned by the "bordello" (his description) decorations, lights, and loud music. I admit to breaking out laughing when I saw it, but he was horrified by the "per hour" announcement at the door. Nevertheless, the bed was comfy even without a blanket, I liked the Jacuzzi tub and deluxe shower, there was plenty of room to lay out suitcases, and I appreciated the offer of a complimentary beverage. The dual A/C units kept the room nicely cool. We left for the airport early in the morning and did not receive any breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samfrom singapore

comfy beds

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite a nice hotel interior but the exterior seems very run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Had a night there with my wife, quite a nice place for the price! Clean, good service. The only bad point it's a bit hard to find out by the main road (no obvious sign).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna

Full-Packed on Weekends

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was hoping to avail of an upgrade to mini-suite, but they were all full-packed in the weekend... I guess a lot of people do romantic getaways on Saturdays and Sundays. :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

사진과 너무 다름

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
사진 보구 가격이 엄청 착한거 같아 예약을 했는데 막상 가보니 진짜 사진의 힘을 느꼈음. 객실이 전체적으로 지하에 있음