Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila from Coal Township,Pa

Honeymoon Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Excellent restaurants.
Cons: Beds are too soft,not good for person with back problem.
Nice place, did not get the room we were expecting as we were informed said room is actually in preferred section of hotel and would be $80+ per night. Do Not waste your time with UVC presentation. Hotel staff is great and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maggie from chicago

Nice hotel, nice beach ,swimming pools perfect.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: ala carte restaurants
we spent great time perfect weather in april ,nice beach nice atmosphere ,food ok breakfast variety perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JJ from Brooklyn, NY

Clean, relaxing all-inclusive

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautifully manicured property right on the beach & convenient to the airport. We were greeted with friendly service and rum punch, and our room was nice, modern, and had an ocean view. The restaurants were decent, on par with other all-inclusives we've stayed at - certainly nothing special but got the job done. There were always open chairs at the beach, and plenty of bars throughout the property. Only negative was the pressure to get us to sign up for some unlimited vacation club thin the first couple days - once we dodged that all the other staffers were relaxed & friendly. Glad we stayed here & would consider doing so again if we return to MoBay (thinking of Negril next time).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Preferred club had excellent service close to pool

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Really enjoyed this resort. Beautiful beach with crystal clear water and white sand. Buffet was excellent, heated pool in the preferred club area, nice rooms with minibar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikey from brooklyn ny

The best vacation ever.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
This was the best vacation ever, the people are amazing and know how to treat there guest ,the food was amazing everything tastes fresh, and the beach water is like a huge pool very clean water. The pool area was a lot of fun and there is always something to do a lot of activities in this hotel you wont be bored for a second I would definitely want to come back here YA MON :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frequent travel from NJ

Nice hotel. Adults only

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very nice hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was nice. Beach was awesome. Restaurants were great. Room service food not good. Tell them if you are celebrating a birthday or anniversary before you go and you will find cake, champagne and bottles of rum waiting for you upon arrival. The coconut guy was on vacation one day. One of the staff climbed a tree for us to get us coconuts then took it to the bar and added rum. It was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arlene from New York

Will Always Come Back.....

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful Property, very clean, well kept, rooms are excellent, food great, staff wonderful (great job Marlene)
Cons: WI Fi access needs to free or built in package.
Location: Location is great, very close to airport and downtown
On arrival, the front desk staff were amazing. i felt so comfortable and at home. Marlene Dixon was sooo sweet, very helpful and accommodating. Big up Shanique and Leteisha. The preferred area is great and it try to afford it next time. The food is great, especially the breakfast. I think they should expand and have an area for only family where kids would be allowed. LOL I will always recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Was absolute heaven! A great getaway!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
If you are looking for a couples getaway this is a great choice. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adaora from Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Best hotel in Montego bay.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It was the perfect mini vacation for my boyfriend myself. We had a wonderful time. Completely very romantic related for both of us. We can't wait to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for couples

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great for relaxing, not partying. Food is exceptionally good for all-inclusive.