Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bridget Mfrom Waterbury, ct

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was HORRIBLE!!...smelly room , tv was too small, it wasn't worth the price, heat or refrigerator didn't work properly, spider webs, the room looked old. I would not recommended this hotel to ANYONE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Wells, ME

Old tired hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was run down and needs a lot of improvements. Our room was musty and carpet was stained. Service was hohum. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wells beach, maine

hotel 1 mile from beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
well it looked good from the pictures. we booked the hotel quick because expedia said it was the last room available. when we drove up we seen they had many rooms still available similar to the one we booked. the disappointing thing was they had the rooms for $99 we spent $172 thru expedia this ruined our stay and we will not do business with them unless they make it right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Gillesfrom Québec

Vieillot et propreté douteuse...mes chaussettes en

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon emplacement et services ok mais mériterait une mise ;a jour des chambres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francinefrom Sainte Martine

Hôtel bien située et abordable

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Hôtel en toute simplicité, propre et abordable. Petit déjà compris. Pour aller à la plage Moody, 15 minutes à pied. Pour la plage a Ogunquit, utilisent l'autobus à deux dollars car le stationnement est de vingt fin dollars par jour. Nous avons bien aimé, piscines, bbq,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super séjour !

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: J'ai aimé la piscine, le petit déjeuner inclus et le lieu de picnic avec BBQ !
Location: plage de wells, de Ogunquit.
Parfait pour un voyage agréable ! Nous y avons passé un séjour confortable, et surtout apprécie le déjeuner, la piscine et la propreté du lieu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Average motel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were not comfortable, the ice machine was not convenient and no wake up calls were available. Nice that they dropped fresh supplies when unable to access the room. Overall, an average stay in an avaerage hotel.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Made last Last minute reservations

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Could use a little sprucing up..Shops, and resturant
Location: Resturants and other touristy stuff available
Room was very basic, and served our purpose as a place to sleep.