Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in Disney

Posted Feb 5, 2015
This place is right in the middle of the action. If you like epcot,stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Feb 4, 2015
A wonderful experience that exceeded our expectations. The Boardwalk is a fantastic hotel located within walking distance (or a delightful 5 minute boat ride) to Epcot and the Studios. The shows on The Boardwalk are entertaining and the surrounding restaurants are marvelous. If I had to find some criticism with The Boardwalk, I'd say the absence of a restaurant within the hotel itself (especially for breakfast) like what exists at the Yacht Club and the Beach Club was disappointing. But that's a "soft" criticism because there are restaurants all around the walkway on The Boardwalk. It was, as I say, a terrific experience and one I would certainly repeat. Disney has a way with delivering premium service which makes the price somehow all worthwhile. And I'm still trying to figure out how they keep track of all those people, places, and expenses on one little tiny wristband!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

満足度の高いホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 雰囲気、ロケーション。
1泊のみ利用しました。 エプコットやハリウッドスタジオにはボートで行けるし、ロケーションや雰囲気はかなり良かったです。 エプコットの花火が見える側の部屋だともっと良かったと思います。 5名での利用でしたが、ダブルサイズのベッド2つがある部屋にあるソファがベッドになるので、エキストラベッドが不要でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerville, NJ

Nice Disney hotel ... close to Epcot

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location. Amenities.
Nice hotel .... walking distance to Epcot and also Hollywood studios. Made the trip less stressful not having to jump in a car or take a bus to get to at least 2 parks. Beautiful grounds with fun circus boardwalk theme. Excellent dining choices and shopping. Our kids loved the clown rollercoaster pool and slide. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Fabulous access to Epcot

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The Boardwalk and lovely view around the lake; and especially the convenience of getting to Epcot!
We decided to stay at the Boardwalk, as we were going to the Food & Wine Festival. We wanted a location close to Epcot. The hotel was lovely; done in true Disney style! Wonderfully convenient; we were able to go to the festival for the better part of the day, freshen up back at our hotel, and then go back into Epcot for the fireworks and evening events. Thoroughly enjoyed the convenience, especially in light of the fact that we were only staying a couple days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Beaverton

Great time, great location, great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish some snack shops stayed open later
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Great for families!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We were recommended this resort by a friend and would recommend it to others. It is close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios with lots to do on the boardwalk too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryfrom Winter Park

Best Epcot Resort

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay at the Boardwalk and would definitely recommend staying here if visiting Epcot. The hotel is clean, staff friendly and short walk to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Thermostat

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very good. But the thermostat needs to be numeric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com