Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway.. Store across street

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hotel is nicer inside than what it look outside. Beds are super comfy so comfy that we over slept! Front desk was nice about it and called us. The only bad thing was that the restroom did not work proper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary from indio

close to event

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it started out with the room A/C not working but was resolved right away and was transferred to another room. the night clerk was very nice and comprehensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had lots of fun! Hope to stay here when I return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from LA

Good!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: everything simple! quick!
Just sleep, good enough! However, after wake up, vehicle dirty by sand... but this is not the reason by hotel facility ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from Phoenix

Adequate stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
America's Best hotels are typically older, worn hotels. For Indio, it was a decent price for the stay. We stay at this hotel every now and again. While it is dated the rooms are large, clean and the beds are fine. The towels leave a bit to be desired, but for our purposes the hotel works well. It is easy to get to- just a half a block from I-10. The hotel has a few maintenance issues...rust, peeling wallpaper, that type of thing. For the money it id a decent stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is no good!

Posted May 20, 2014
The recepcionist, who attended at May 10 at 4 pm. Is very bad and don't helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Coachella festival

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was close to the Coachella festival and close to the freeway.
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved. Our room was never cleaned and we never got clean towels.
Location: I liked that it was near restaurants and the way to the festival.
Hotel staff was nice. Hotel was about 3 miles away from the Coachella festival which was nice. Room was clean when we got there and was never cleaned again. On our second day there they ran out of towels. I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, just awful

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Cons: Everything. Linens, bedding, furniture,etc
The room we were given was nasty- dirty, stains and dust everywhere and so we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MB from Ketchum, ID

Good Value

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds and carpets are new, which is really most of what I want on a business trip, where I'm only sleeping in the room. You could, however, peel a potato with the towels. Bathrooms could be cleaner, but still, for the price, in the Palm Springs area, it's fine. Don't go by the exterior photos - it's awful, but again, not an issue. Manager is always very nice, and there's a wonderful Mexican restaurant across the street, El Mexicali II.