Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stop over in perth

Posted Apr 7, 2014
food was good, you need booking dinner it booked out ,lunch buffet was excellent / will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sydney

Nice clean room, great friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Central CBD Perth.
Always a pleasure to stay at Miss Mauds, It's and old hotel that's been very well refurbished, with all the modern facilities, friendly staff, and clean rooms. It has an old fashioned lift that I just love to ride in. The hotel has it's own restaurant with fabulous Swedish influenced food.
3 out of 5
by Maggie from south africa

We were disappointed with the hotel which was rate

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and the hotel was conveniently situated for shopping
Cons: The lift and a porter to help.
Location: The hotel was well situated for shopping and restaurants.
We found the hotel rather old fashioned. The lift was ancient .there was no apparent porter to help with the cases. The room was not the one advertised and was ultra small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Good location and breakfast but not 4 star.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Good hotel close to everything. Not sure if it's 4 star. It's more a backpacker like feel. Breakfast is 5 star though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kpsgaga from Singapore

Cosy hotel and near to shopping area

Posted Jan 1, 2014
I stayed for a total of 6 nights. I had a great time staying at the hotel, the room were clean and the buffet breakfast was good as well. The hotel staffs are friendly and kind too. It is worthwhile to stay at Miss Maud
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by msd from country wa

bed a little hard for me, but the pillows were gre

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff were all friendly and nice. what a lovely find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Auckland NZ

Classic Hotel + Great $ Value

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Old, Classic Hotel in Great condition..........soul
Cons: none
Location: central location in down town Perth, close to Air Port connect (+ you are dropped off outside), railway station block + away. Great !
Central location, Classic Hotel with ambience + Great $ VALUE. I would stay again and recommend to anybody. Great Swedish influence including, restaurant and adjacent bakery/cafe + outdoor tables/seating/umbrella on street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Sydney NSW, Australia

No complaints

Posted Jul 13, 2013
I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting accommodation in the city of Perth. It is in a great location, is well maintained, clean, comfortable and excellent value for money. I would definitely stay there again.