Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from バンコク

コスト、ロケーション、設備などのバランスが良い

Posted May 17, 2015
1歳児と夫婦の3人で利用しました。 カタヤイビーチの繁華街までも歩いて行け、周りにレストランもいくつかある。すぐそばの海辺にあるレストラン(カタママシーフード)は値段も安く美味しく景色もとっても良かった。 美しいカタノイビーチにも歩いて行ける。 デラックスルームにしたが宿泊費が安い割にはオーシャンビューで、プールもレストランもちゃんとしている。シンプルな部屋で豪華さは全くないが、シャワーの排水が良くストレスを感じなかった。 また、ミニバーが非常に安い。ビールなどコンビニとほとんど値段が変わらない。 スタッフも笑顔で感じが良く、対応がしっかりしている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Houston, TX

We would stay elsewhere next time

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a week here. The location was good for us, walking distance to Kata and Kata Noi beaches. But this hotel didn't allow us to flush our toilet paper. This is gross, and not expected from a 3.5 star hotel. The A/C went out one night, so we slept in the heat. We realized at 11 pm, and didn't want to wait for someone to fix it (if they even could). We just wanted to sleep. We told them the next morning, and they fixed it. Two days later, we accidentally broke a coffee cup. We didn't think this would be an issue, since we slept in the heat one night. In my mind these are easily not the same thing, and the coffee cup a very minor inconvenience for them. They did nothing for us, except charge us for the coffee cup and the saucer. The young lady at the counter argued like a trained pro, saying these issues are not related. We were tired and had a plane to catch, so we went. I wrote them an email to give them a chance to make it right. They didn't respond so I wanted to let people know that we would rather stay somewhere else. Wifi only in public areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ce que l'on paye.....et ce que l'on a!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons réserver pour 3 personnes et payés pour 3 : on nous a offert une chambre avec lit double........le lit supplémentaire était payant! Très mauvais service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from Южно-Сахалинск

Хороший отель, но мог быть еще лучше

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
хороший отель, несколько сложно было подниматься по ступеням, но весь район Ката такой. Минус в том, что уборку номера делали в 14-15 часов, когда ребенок спать ложился. Но все решаемо через Антона! Ему спасибо за это! джакузи в бассейне включили лишь раз за две недели. Вечером бассейн не работает, это плохо. В ресторане русская еда вполне сносная. Детский бассейн вообще заброшен, воду не чистят. Есть еще ряд мелочей, но в целом удобно расположен от пляжа. Есть трансфер на Кату и Кату ной в одну сторону. Завтраки хорошие.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

пхукет

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
все понравилось,плохо нет лифтов.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpele kamer

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Simpele kamer, hadden er toch meer van verwacht ondanks de lage prijs. Personeel was redelijk. Ontbijt was prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brano from Sydney

Nice service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very rich breakfast, nice room with view although the hallway looks not as good. Pool is good as well. Overall I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Kata Beach. It is much nicer than dirty Patong. Hire scooter and ride the whole island and have fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roles from Melbourne

Nice/Clean & Close to the Beach, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The staff we kind, friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean & roomy. The breakfast was delicious!
Cons: If you can't walk up stairs or a steep climb I wouldn't recommend this resort.
Location: The beach is great & there are loads of places to eat. We didn't have a bad meal in 9 days. Try the After the Beach Bar for an amazing sunset view.
We really enjoyed our stay at this resort. On a steep hill & has great sunset views.