Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: -clean -breakfast -not noisy
Cons: mini refrigerator in room
Location: Visiting family... Beaches, Dunedin, Tarpon Springs, etc.
Pleasant...wasn't in hotel except to sleep. We were visiting family in the area. However, I must say that all staff were pleasant especially the small woman in the kitchen who was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Gorgeous and comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel is very nice, food is good, staff is friendly, rooms are very comfortable and would choose this hotel again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. And the Breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel and staff were excellent! We stayed over night on way south for spring break. The surrounding area not so pleasant but the hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice but the location is lousy

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: move the hotel
hotel is on a busy hwy and is tough to get in or to recognize where you should turn off to get in. Is too far from good scenic spots and thus not good for tourists visiting this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the netherlands

Warm welcome

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice stay... Warm welcome, friendly staff. Near highway 19 and coast.. Clean room, breakfast is oke and we love to stay in this hotel. Quick check-in and check-out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom coutras

chambre propre et spacieuse équipement complet

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: petits déjeuners
Cons: coin séparé pour les enfants avec cloison
Location: plages tres decevantes, Tarpon spring est un tres beau petit village de pêcheurs à voir, Crystal river national wildlife refuge très bien et tres beau
tres bon petits déjeuners personnel serviable et chaleureux hotel sur un grand axe à 15min de la 1 ere plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Clean and very comfortable. Easy access. Great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com