Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Overall good stay with decent price. The manager seemed to be slightly rude though - he wasn't polite when pointing out usage of microwave in their office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: clean, roomy and friendly
Cons: new bed covers or repaired
Location: near the Max and shopping
Everything was great, it was centrally located and the staff was very nice and helpful. The only complaint would be that we had a non smoking room and the bed cover had several cigarette holes in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Quick getaway

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The people
Counter gentlemen name Brad is a wonderful young guy, very please and charming. He printed google map of all The places my wife wanted to go. He's very helpful. Wish all the hotel personnel in the front line would be like him. Hotel near Fred Myers and a small mall for bakery and takeout food. It's good for us as most of the places is just 20 mins ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, or

Would stay there again!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the clean quiet room and the employees.
Cons: The halls were kind of dated but that is not a big deal.
Location: There was a fred meyers you could walk to restaurants and the clackamas town center is right down the road.
Very comfortable beds and quiet, the room was very clean and i really liked the breakfast they offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything great except the traffic noise.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of parking, pleasant staff
Cons: Signage on door as you exit the elevator (i.e., lobby, parking, etc.) with doors closed in hallway a little difficult to know which door to exit.
Location: Just 3 miles to Clackamas Center Mall, and lots of shops and restaurants near the hotel.
Everything from check-in to departure, after a nice selection at breakfast in the lobby, was very pleasant, but the traffic noise was very noticeable all night. Lots of restaurants in the neighborhood and very conveniently located just off I-205, hence the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

I like the place

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, pretty clean.
Cons: Thicker windows to shut out noise. Air the rooms out more.
Location: Close to I205. Taco Bell next door, Fred Meyer short distance as is a liquor store and a dollar tree.
This was my third stay. Third different room. My first room was awesome. Second room was okay. This room was good on the inside, but was further down the hall and closer to a busy highway. I live in a very quiet neighborhood so that noise bothered me some. Super nice staff, breakfast was good, and they have an evening snack. I like the place, but did not realize the rooms towards the end were louder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whose Hair

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hair was on all bathroom surfaces....!! Breakfast was poor at best...!! Still end up goin to your favorite place and mine.McDonald's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast options.
Cons: Feeling of safety in the parking lot.
Good breakfast options. Closest hotel to family for a funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margie from Coos Bay. Or

Very nice...

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great location for our business needs. VERY comfy bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pretty good breakfast. Room are a little noisy due to heavy traffic.