Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Just plain horrible. Management sucked, used condoms outside in the gravel, beds not even made, no towels in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Booked a non-smoking room and the room smelled of smoke the minute you opened the door. Horrible smell. Plastic on the box spring was ripped in places and the mattress kept sliding off the box spring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't happy with Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
When booking online it said our room would have a mini microwave/refrigerator "Didn't have either". Also When I went down to the office to ask for a few extra towels & washcloths because only 2 was available in our room & our booking was for 3 people , the guy only handed 1 towel & that was it. With a blank look on my face he said "Your Good". Just wasn't impressed with Service or Room. The Chairs in our room was Dirty Stained nasty, wash cloth that was already in room was stain dirty as well... & When we asked for a 7:30 Wake-Up call, WE DID NOT receive it. Glad we didn't rely on them. Ohh & the wall sockets by the beds did not work, so we couldn't use alarm clock or plug in our cell phones.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

only room available

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: had plenty of hot water
Bare bones room! Beds seemed smaller then other hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. Pillows were thin and basically worthless. Would not stay here again if I had too. Would of had a better nights sleep in car then in this hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Dayton OH

Not bad; I'd come back.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good amenities (cable TV, Wi-Fi, clock radio, table/desk). No coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, microwave. Minor snafu with room keys not properly working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tonyafrom Columbus

Disappointed

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay, and the first room was so comfortable and clean. I felt felt right at home, but the second visit was not that great, certain items was missing my the room and it was not that clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

January

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the three people fighting and screaming at either at 4 am for over an hour and noone coming out to stop them. Was a bit ridiculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
They're remodeling and overall it was a nice stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed In Hundreds Of Hotels This Maybe The Worst

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: A full complete remodel would be recommended with corporate supervision of the process.
We had to change the room they originally gave us. The door lock was stuck in the lock position once opened. We were given what was obviously a smoking room. The carpet was filthy and had waves in from what I guess from the looks of the ceiling was flooded in recent times. There were stains as well. It was awful. The droning sound of the heater from the room upstairs was so loud and annoying it kept us away until I turned on our heating unit. At least the sound of heating fan blocked out the noise from above us with the bathroom door shut. The room was too warm and poor air quality. I booked the room from the rating listed on Expedia. Must be padded by relatives of the owners. The towels had stains on them. Recycle them would be a good idea. Our clothes smelled of musky smoke when we arrived home and unpacked. Have stayed in hundreds of hotels/motels as a frequent traveler over the years. This maybe the worst, it is in the top three. This place needs a visit from the health department.