Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Not clean at all

Posted May 26, 2015
We checked in, got our room key and went to the room. We looked around and was surprised at how small the room was with hardly any room to move, then the bath tub was very dirty. We went back to the office and requested a different room and told the receptionist that it was very dirty. He gave us another room and this one was dirty as well but we did not want to go somewhere else as we were tired and needed rest. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Just plain horrible. Management sucked, used condoms outside in the gravel, beds not even made, no towels in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Booked a non-smoking room and the room smelled of smoke the minute you opened the door. Horrible smell. Plastic on the box spring was ripped in places and the mattress kept sliding off the box spring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't happy with Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
When booking online it said our room would have a mini microwave/refrigerator "Didn't have either". Also When I went down to the office to ask for a few extra towels & washcloths because only 2 was available in our room & our booking was for 3 people , the guy only handed 1 towel & that was it. With a blank look on my face he said "Your Good". Just wasn't impressed with Service or Room. The Chairs in our room was Dirty Stained nasty, wash cloth that was already in room was stain dirty as well... & When we asked for a 7:30 Wake-Up call, WE DID NOT receive it. Glad we didn't rely on them. Ohh & the wall sockets by the beds did not work, so we couldn't use alarm clock or plug in our cell phones.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

only room available

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: had plenty of hot water
Bare bones room! Beds seemed smaller then other hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. Pillows were thin and basically worthless. Would not stay here again if I had too. Would of had a better nights sleep in car then in this hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Dayton OH

Not bad; I'd come back.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good amenities (cable TV, Wi-Fi, clock radio, table/desk). No coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, microwave. Minor snafu with room keys not properly working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tonyafrom Columbus

Disappointed

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay, and the first room was so comfortable and clean. I felt felt right at home, but the second visit was not that great, certain items was missing my the room and it was not that clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

January

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the three people fighting and screaming at either at 4 am for over an hour and noone coming out to stop them. Was a bit ridiculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
They're remodeling and overall it was a nice stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com