Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom La Center, WA

I was not impressed!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
All buildings were in need of maintenance (plumbing, air conditioning, pool and grounds). Menu was very limited and after a few days, boring. They charged for Internet access. We had two rooms and neither TV functioned. Plus they made a mistake with our reservation and only had one room ready instead of two so we had to wait while they contacted Hotels.com to confirm. I would not recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucafrom Cesate MI, Italia

Proprio nn male...

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Cosa dire: pulito, accogliente, ottimo personale, cibo buono e servito dai mezzi e con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!!
2 out of 5
by andreafrom verona

Buona posizione

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la rumorosità della stanza, la ristorazione
Location: RODI città: da non perdere, anche la spiaggia della città è notevole
Il personale è cortese, le pulizie sono fatte con regolarità, la ristorazione a buffet è di basso livello, abbondante ma poco curata. L'albergo è sicuramente datato, mobili e sanitari meriterebbero una sostituzione. Sono stato ospitato in un bungalow che affacciava sulla strada, con locali di fronte che facevano chiasso fino alle 3.30 di notte. Posizione buona per visitare il nord dell'isola e la capitale, va però previsto l'utilizzo di un mezzo proprio per spostarsi. Prezzo molto buono, lo consiglio solo a chi non ha pretese di alcun genere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoying Bungalow

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Bungalow type!! It was very interested to me for the first time. I recommend to you and your family, I think they will like it. Frankly speaking, at first time, I wonder I couldn't find my room. Thanks for kindly explanation from the Hotel clerk, I can easily arrive at my shelter. This trip was on businese, however, I saw many families enjoying themselves in the pool of hotel. Breakfast was great. I didn't have to be hunger to the workplace thanks to getting taht chance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janne

Huono sijainti ja pimeät huoneet

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee Rhodoksen ja Falirakin puolessa välissä, joten bussi piti aina ottaa jos halusi lähteä johonkin. Huoneet ilman ikkunoita ja myös valaistus puutteellinen huoneissa. Lakanoita tai pyyheliinoja ei vaihdettu niin usein kun lupaavat ja lisäksi siivous muutenkin huonoa. Telkkari 12 tuumainen ja yksikään kanava ei näkynyt kunnolla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Norrköping

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt bemötande av personal på detta hotell, men rummen är mycket slitna och nedgångna, så upplever att det är lite falsk marknadsföring då handfat och badkar är spruckna och flagnar alltså i stort behov av renovering, och ballkongen var mycket liten, knappt att två personer får plats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sergiofrom Como, Italy

a good place to relax

Posted Aug 29, 2011
We had a good stay in Sun & Sky hotel. Hotel have a good position, and it was really relaxing, no good for people they want to have heavy nights, it isn't your place. Staff was friendly, good food, comfortable rooms, maybe not so new and with some defects, but if you have good adaptibility, it is not a problem at all. In a few words, the right place if you want to heal the all days stress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Kallithea Sun and Sky, Rhodos,GR

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Bra och prisvärt hotell. Något nedgångna men rena studios. Fina uteplatser med pool. Maten OK. I stort sett ett hotell att rekommendera trots visst renoveringsbehov.(Vilket enligt personalen kommer att ske efter denna säsong . Hotellet kommer då att gå från 3+ till 4+, medförande högre prisklass). Svårt att hitta till då vägvisningen av hotellets läge är felaktigt på Googles m fl kartor. Hotellet ligger en bit in på avfarten mot Koskinou på väg ut mot Kallithea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Preis -Leistung in Ordnung

Posted Jun 28, 2008
Nettes Hotel, saubere Zimmer; Laminat in Zimmern neu gelegt. Klobrillen Riss mit Toilettenpapier umwickelt . Wurde nicht repariert . Wurde so bei Ankunft vorgefunden. Essen : typisch All inklusive zum kleinen Preis; entsprechend sollte man nicht zu hohe Ansprüche haben. Auch hier Preis Leistung okay. Insgesamt Normaler all inklusive Standard mit guten preis leistungs Verhältnis.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk VA

Passable all-inclusive

Posted Jun 4, 2008
The exterior features were good, many deck chairs at pool were broken. Food/drink was not available all day-bar didn't open til 5PM. Some meals were ok, breakfast was terrible. Snack bar was supposed to have snacks-one day none was available. Beer available all day but no other alcoholic drinks. Patio attached to room was filty but room itself was clean. Bar closed at 11PM and had to pay for drinks after that. I paid for extended check out but wasn't told that any food would be extra so got charged more than the full day all-inclusive rate. When I complained, they reduced the charge to the one day all-inclusive rate but I thought it should have been prorated as I only ate lunch...and it wasn't very good. However, overall I thought the place to be acceptable.