Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo from Argentina

Excelente!! Vuelvo seguro.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nos dieron una habitacion mas grande de la que pedimos. La habitacion amplia, limpia y comoda. El baño muy nuevo, lindo. La ubicacion excelente, a pocas cuadras de Termini. No tengo nada malo para decir. Vuelvo seguro, y se lo recomendare a amigos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Es justo lo que buscabamos

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Entre centralidad, habitación cómoda con baño privado, limpieza, servicio rápido además de amabilidad de los chicos del hostal. Está muy bien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by konstantinos from piraeus

good choice.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel,location and rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by paolo from torino

areazione impossibile

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Puzza di fumo in camera dovuta probabilmente all'aerazione pessima che portava la puzza di fumo di sigaretta in camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pas trop cher et proche de la gare

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Prévoyez la taxe de 2€/pers/nuit. Sinon rien à redire à part une douche avec un débit tristement faible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Comodo alla stazione

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: eliminare la signora alla reception (fisicamente)
Location: vicino alla stazione comodo alla metro e a tutti i monumenti
Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti in questa struttura. Buon rapporto qualita' dei servizi e prezzo, camera piccola ma abbastanza funzionale, pulita e dotata di bagno privato. Unica nota negativa la signora alla reception che al momento della partenza alla nostra richiesta di poter lasciare qualche ora due bagagli a mano ci ha risposto che non avevano spazio per depositarli a meno che non avessimo pagato un euro a bagaglio per il servizio e al momento del ritiro non si è nemmeno degnata di salutarci. Mi auguro che i due euro li metta da parte per pagarsi un corso di buona educazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fermo

Servizio essenziale quasi spartano.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Vicinanza con arrivi e partenze dei mezzi di trasporto usati. Prezzo.
Cons: Arredo camera e dotazione bagno.
Pernottamento di una notte in camera matrimoniale in pieno agosto. Il servizio è essenziale quasi spartano (in camera non c'è neanche una sedia, una lampada non funziona, nel bagno senza bidet c'è un solo asciugamano piccolo e due grandi). Gradevole l'aria condizionata. Rumorosa la stanza con finestra aperta. Letto matrimoniale scomodo perchè ricavato con due letti singoli accostati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nata from Suisse

Good choice for a short stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Me and my friend spent 3 nights in this hotel. We were in Rome for the first time, so our purpose was to discover the downtown and main touristic attractions. We were spending the whole day till late night outside, so we just needed a place to sleep. For this the hotel Castelfidardo is a great choice! It's cheap and very conveniently located, in about 7 minutes walk from the main train station, which is a big transport hub in Rome. Metro, buses, trams - everything is there. Apart from it's location, the hotel is calm, we weren't bothered by any noise during the night, and didn't hear any neighbours. The VERY negative point is a practically total absence of Internet connection. The signal is sometimes captured, but almost nothing can be loaded... Also, the bathroom is quite smelly.. Due to the age of the equipement I assume. The personnel is nice, we could leave our luggage for the day after checking-out. It though costed 1 euro per bag.