Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by paolofrom torino

areazione impossibile

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Puzza di fumo in camera dovuta probabilmente all'aerazione pessima che portava la puzza di fumo di sigaretta in camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pas trop cher et proche de la gare

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Prévoyez la taxe de 2€/pers/nuit. Sinon rien à redire à part une douche avec un débit tristement faible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Comodo alla stazione

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: eliminare la signora alla reception (fisicamente)
Location: vicino alla stazione comodo alla metro e a tutti i monumenti
Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti in questa struttura. Buon rapporto qualita' dei servizi e prezzo, camera piccola ma abbastanza funzionale, pulita e dotata di bagno privato. Unica nota negativa la signora alla reception che al momento della partenza alla nostra richiesta di poter lasciare qualche ora due bagagli a mano ci ha risposto che non avevano spazio per depositarli a meno che non avessimo pagato un euro a bagaglio per il servizio e al momento del ritiro non si è nemmeno degnata di salutarci. Mi auguro che i due euro li metta da parte per pagarsi un corso di buona educazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fermo

Servizio essenziale quasi spartano.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Vicinanza con arrivi e partenze dei mezzi di trasporto usati. Prezzo.
Cons: Arredo camera e dotazione bagno.
Pernottamento di una notte in camera matrimoniale in pieno agosto. Il servizio è essenziale quasi spartano (in camera non c'è neanche una sedia, una lampada non funziona, nel bagno senza bidet c'è un solo asciugamano piccolo e due grandi). Gradevole l'aria condizionata. Rumorosa la stanza con finestra aperta. Letto matrimoniale scomodo perchè ricavato con due letti singoli accostati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom League City, TX

Location very good

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The location to important, historical places was very good. Plus, it is close to the train station.
Cons: Beds could be a little more comfortable
Location: Great location to places, things near.
Room was typically small, but location to major places in down town Rome was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pebblesfrom Trento, Italy

Good position but very bad service!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon and we had difficulty to get inside because the lady on duty was sleeping. She kept saying that she was so sleepy while trying to check us in. She even wanted us to open the door for the next customers. Although we had breakfast included in our plan, she said it does not seem so and she would not be able to check it because she does not have her glasses! In the end, she found out that the breakfast was actually included but she did not bother to tell us about it. In the end, the breakfast is not even worth mentioning, just one croissant and coffee. On the other hand, the hotel is like at a 10 minute walking distance from the main station. The rooms are quite clean and roomy. However, you should choose this hotel only if you do not care about the attitude of the personnel and the quality of the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom München

Super Lage und günstig

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wer ein schönes Hotel sucht, für den ist das Castelfidardo die falsche Wahl. Wer aber zur Erkundung Roms ein sauberes Bett in guter Lage sucht, für den ist das Hotel eine preisgünstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.