Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene from México

No lo recomiendo.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
No es 3 estrellas, cuando mucho es 2. Está en buena zona pero yo no lo recomiendo. Me quedé sólo una noche y me cambié de hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from MONTREAL CANADA

LOCATION

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING..GOOD VIEWS FROM THE ROOM.18TH FLOOR.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gurli from Arden, Denmark

Book ALDRIG dette sted.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Dette "hotel" burde ikke være en del af Hotels.com da det nærmere var et slidt vandrehjem. Selv 1 stjerne ville være for meget. Taxi chaufføren måtte ringe 2 gange til centralen for at finde bygningen. Den såkaldte reception var RIGTIG GODT GEMT på 12 etage (husk ikke at benytte den synlige elevator, for den fører nemlig IKKE derop) i en lejlighed som vi ikke så åben mere end til nøgle udlevering. Man kan sige om lejligheden at den er rummelig. Stolene var stort set uden polstring, men til gengæld havde de et stort hul hvor hovedpuden kunne ligges ned i, så de var nogenlunde til at holde ud at sidde i. Madrassen var ubeskrivelig hård. Det var ikke andet end et vattæppe. Bruse rummet var ulækkert. Der kom dog vand ud af bruseren - koldt. Hvis man ikke er sart, er der en plettet og godt slidt sofa at sidde og se fjernsyn i. Der er et slidt te-køkken. Lejligheden var en møg afslutning på en fantastisk dejlig tur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Family stays in apartment

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The staff were really helpful. The apartment faced the sun. It was lovely sitting in the sun looking at the great view.
Cons: You could feel the springs in the downstairs bed. The window needed cleaning.
Location: Good location, just 10 minutes walk to the bund, 10 minutes walk to the subway. Lots of restaurants and food available nearby.
This apartment was perfect for our family of 2 adults and 2 older children.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Canada

Dirty, no service, sleeping on the floor.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel shouldn't be considered a hotel or service apartment. It is a series of apartments scattered in a high-rise building that is also part of another hotel. The building is in dire need of repairs and some cleaning. In order to pick up your room key, you must go down a dingy hallway on the 12th floor to the office, but as soon as you head towards your room the people leave and there is never anyone in the office afterward. Luckily we had a phone and were able to call and make a complaint. The room was filthy, the bed wasn't a real bed, but rather a 2-inch worn mattress on the mezzanine, basically equivalent to sleeping on the floor. The room was also freezing. We complained and only then did they say they would clean it, but then offered to change us to another room with a better bed. We took the better room, and the bed was more comfortable, although the room wasn't much cleaner. We decided to stay so as not to lose any money and we also didn't want to waste an entire day looking for a new place to stay. The second room was warmer. Overall, I think this place was overpriced and I would never stay here again, and would recommend to read the reviews attentively, as I thought people were exaggerating but they really weren't. Good location however, close to the Bund, but nothing in the immediate area in terms of restaurants or other amenities, and a 10-minute walk to the metro.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vasant from mumbai

one word " Horrible" .

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Worst Appartment Hotel ever!! Don't even suggest this remove from your Site. Its so horribly maintained. There is no proper reception. There is leakage in Toilets. The amenities in the room don't seem to be cleaned for ages. The Room Stinks . The view from the Room & Location is awesome, its a pathetic apartment hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

abgewohntes Drecksloch mit schönem Blick

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Blick aus verdreckten Fenstern
Cons: Alles, am besten nicht mehr empfehlen. Kein Standart für deutsche Kunden! Keinesfalls Deluxeappartments wie beschrieben.
Location: Lage sehr zentral
Spiegel verschmutzt. Böden dreckig, überall Haare vom Vorgänger, Flure schmutzig mit Essensresten in den Ecken, Teppich fleckig, es riecht nach Schimmel, Wände blättern ab, Duschvorhand schimmlig. Ein Glas vorhanden- mit Preisetiketten, überall Schmierspuren von Schuhsohlen, alles ist schmuddlig und abgewohnt, nur chinesisches Fernsehen, Küche dreckig, Toilette nicht geputzt, aus der Waschmaschine riecht es nach Toilette und der Putz bröckelt ab...........Es ist hellhörig und laut! Noch nicht einmal Jugendherbergsniveau für einen total überzogenen Preis. Ein anderes Paar ist sofort wieder abgereist -Hotelwechsel. Wer noch nicht depressiv ist, wird es garantiert
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Canada

Good for 3 or more

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was fairly convenient (when the description says overlooking the Bund - it means you can see the Bund from your window). Air conditioning and phone didn't work; luckily we didn't really need them in May. If you book this hotel, make sure you print the name and address of it in Chinese as the taxi drivers cannot understand the English version. I made the mistake of printing my Hotels.com confirmation to use. We ended up taking 2 taxis to get there from the airport because the first taxi driver called Mayson and was directed to the wrong apartment building owned by the same company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from chicago

excellent location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
I was satisfied with the hotel for its service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ganz OK. Gutes preis Leistung aber hält bis. Das Zimmer das wir hatten war allerdings etwas verwöhnt.