Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Luxe, calme et volupté.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: La villa vue sur le lagon. Cadre magnifique et exclusif (l'Hilton est le seul hotel de l'ile Silhouette).
Cons: La nourriture est très très chère (40 € un petit déjeuner américain et 80 € un repas buffet).
Location: L'ile de Silhouette est très belle avec forêt primaire, sublimes lagons, plages confidentielles et un petit village créole.
Hotel pour repos total dans le luxe, et le calme. Villas style moderne avec vue sur le lagon. Personnel très disponible et aux petits soins. Organisation 5 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Beach villa been all round world be hard to beat

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Relaxing which we wanted stress free but still done excursions make sure you return back to airport on helicopter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom aarhus, denmark

Dejligt idyllisk hotel/lejlighed på stranden

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Stranden, afslappet tempo og atmosfære. Venligt personale og fantastisk natur.
Cons: Flere aktiviter, fx på vandet.
Location: Langt til ikke naturlige seværdigheder. Fedt med havet, junglen og naturen så tæt på.
En skøn ferie på et dejligt hotel hvor man kommer ned i gear og nyder godt af den gode service. Hotellet ligger på en ø, som er omdannet til national park, så øen består af 90% jungle. Stranden var hvid, lang og meget indbydende for både store og små. Tidevandet gjorde at lagunen var børnevenlig / store bølger i løbet af dag. Fisk kunne opleves direkte fra stranden. Det giver en close to nature oplevelse. Vi synes det største minus var at alt hvad skulle købe var til Hilton priser - temmelig høj - hvis det fandtes på øen. Der skulle sejles til øen - 1 time hver vej - som gjorde at man ikke bare køber ind på hovedøen. Vi havde kvartpension og morgenbuffen var absolut godkendt dog ikke ekstraordinær.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ariffrom London

A truly amazing hotel, location and service

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tranquil location of the hotel on the Island. This is one of the only few hotels in Seychelles which have individual cabins (rooms) located right on the beach. If you are looking for a relaxing, serene and picturesque holiday then this is the place to be. Private coral beach, luxurious rooms and mountain backdrop is truly surreal. There are a few excursions from the island including fishing and trekking through the jungle of the island to other unspoiled locations to snorkel or see the giant tortoises. If you are looking for deep-sea fishing or other adventurous activities then I would recommend going to the main Island (Mahe). The beauty of the Seychelles is in its unspoiled nature, beautiful islands and friendly people; Hilton has done a very good job of maintaining all them and then also provide a 5 star service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We've had a fantastic time. Hotel villas are comfortable and spacious, staff very friendly, the island is like a tropical paradise, and beaches are fantastic. The only thing we've missed is the wow effect we'd expect from Hilton at this price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom middle East

Great hotel that blends with the nature around it.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel blends perfectly with it's surrounding. We could experience the beauty of the Seychelles without compromising the luxury of a 5 star hotel. Rooms were big and discrete. Staff was amazing. Always smiling and ready to make our stay a wonderful experience. I strongly recommend this hotel. They should however extend the timing if the pool restaurant and keep it opened also for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Y.Yfrom Dubai

Amaaaziiiiiiiiing!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent 2 nights in this hotel after 3 in The Kempenski Mahe and Hilton was an absolutely wonderful experience. The beach villas (worth every penny) open directly on the beach and you can even sleep to the sound of the waves! The villa is very spacious, comfortable and modern. The staff is very professional, polite and helpful. The resort has many activities (bicycle rentals, fitness center, kids club, scuba diving, etc..) The breakfast had a real large choice and the live egg station was very quick to serve the guests. It also is conveniently served till 11am. Overall, THIS is the place to be in Seychelles! PS: the 45mns boat ride to and from the hotel can get quiet bumpy and uncomfortable so you might want to consider anti sickness pills!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: very good
Location: excellent facilities
very good , unforgettable experience , i would recommend to all people thinking of going on a nice relaxing honeymoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posto incantevole

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Siamo rimasti molto entusiasti della beach villa. Spaziosa, con grande bagno e la doccia anche esterna privata. spiaggia che consente privacy e relax
Cons: il campo da tennis è mal ridotto e anche le racchette e le palline. L'escursione a Pralin è stata deludente e molto costosa
Location: L'hotel è su un'isola bellissima, parco naturale. purtroppo non può essere visitata liberamente senza una guida. L'hotel organizza diverse escursioni
Ho trascorso 5 gg all' Hilton Labriz Resort & SPA i primi giorni di settembre. La vacanza è andata alla grande. era proprio come volevamo che fosse. Le ville sono molto grandi e confortevoli e il personale è gentile e sempre disponibile. La villa sulla spiaggia offre un panorama mozzafiato e una tranquillità ineguagliabile. Abbiamo avuto un piccolo incidente per fortuna senza conseguenze ma molto antipatico. Una delle birre del minibar era non chiusa correttamente. sbadatamente abbiamo bevuto alla bottiglia e all'interno c'era profumo. evidentemente la bottiglia era stata manomessa per uno scherzo o disattenzione. Avendo fatto un piccolo sorso non abbiamo avuto risentimenti, ma ritengo che l'accaduto sia da verificare accuratamente da parte della direzione