Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Everything I needed

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable, simple but easy to make myself at home. Very friendly & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lillifrom Stroudsburg, PA

Not a good night's sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows looked very comfortable but didn't hold any shape when leaned on, causing our heads to be just flat. The blanket and sheets weren't big enough for the bed and even though we are relatively skinny, only one of us could be covered at a time. We both woke up all night long and were very tired the next morning. We won't ever go back there.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Room was dirty poor service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Even though the room had been "cleaned" it was poorly done. There was NO dishes in the kitchenette, completely bare. The toilet and shower was dirty and dated. The bath tub didnt even drain. There was no extra bathroom tissue left behind even though there was less than a quater of a role in the bathroom. These are not items that should be requested its hotel basics. First and last time am staying there !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mc Pumafrom Saugerties, NY

highly recommended!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having a very horrible experience with another hotel and leaving, the Extended Stay in Norwalk was a breath of fresh air. Nicely, tucked away from the highway and a very convenient location. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful and very funny to have conversations with. Our room was very clean and cozy. I plan to return for another weekend!;
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Greater Boston area

Perhaps best for those needing extended stay?

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for two nights while on a business trip that required a great deal of driving around the area each day. Location was great -- very easy on and off the highways. However, this property really is about long-term stays -- people had dogs in their rooms (and dogs bark, a lot, especially at night), and families were doing a lot of cooking in their units which made the hallways and room rather odorous. I thought having a more spacious space would be worthwhile, but next time I'll use a regular hotel geared more to business travelers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's ok...but shouldn't need to pay extra for maid

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not get housekeeping service....though I paid $160 per night. That was not know when I booked online!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and friendly
Cons: Like all extended stay hotels things are well used. Have all ammenities in the room.
Location: Near resturants and shopping
The staff was friendly the room was clean. It did't have an iron or an ironning board in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lizfrom LI

More then a great place to just lay your head

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On top of a hill, finally finding the hotel, do not park at the first spot you see. Go up a little further and you will find a well maintained exterior hotel. I was greeted - after a very long drive - by an electrified, smiling, willing to go the distance desk clerk. Check in was quick, clean elevator, however, I was on the floor right under a family with uncontrollable kids who kept me awake past ten. I understand its the perils of travel, so I called the front desk. They went out of their way to help! After the visit by the clerk, I was able to shut my eyes and get a wonderful sleep. I had an early class, so I grabbed a muffin and off I went. Over all, I would return in a heartbeat! Thanks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com