Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

McCall visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location to where we wanted to be.
Our stay at the Brundage Inn was great. Brandy is a truly wonderful person and she was really helpful to us during our visit. we really hope to visit again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy closeness

Posted Feb 23, 2015
small room great amenities (fridge coffee microwave & shampoo). Just wish there was a shelf or 2 in the bathroom to put toiletries & additional TP & things on...the bathroom was nice clean & functional but very tiny no room Overall for the price it was perfect!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Have to keep in mind this is a 70 year old rustic inn. That said, it was clean comfortable and the staff was very helpful. I found it to be a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Would stay here again - great prices, very clean..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Run the other way

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The only thing was that the room was clean.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: winter carnaval
Pro: room was clean Con: Ad was inaccurate. Could not adjust room temp which was at 80 degrees. Mattress was HORRIBLE. It was supposed to be a suite, which meant they had two beds in room meant for one bed. Could barely turn around in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise idaho

Perfect for skiiers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The room was super cozy with the awesome radiator. Perfect after a day at brundage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Or

Beautiful experience

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Wonderful gal running the desk. Was given an upgraded room that was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Ketchum

On the road again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little further out than expected, but nice & quiet. Very dog friendly, great Mexican restaurant attached, but no coffee shop on site. Heard from another guest that roadside rooms were noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very easy check-in and check-out procedures.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very simple.
Cons: It was fine as is.
Location: Lots of things to do in the nearby town of McCall, Idaho. Beautiful lake in walking distance. Downtown shops, coffee, bakery, restaurants, and bars.
Very simple hotel stay. Everything you need, but nothing more. Would likely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com