Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

Le confort près du centre

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Tout, le design du mobilier, les volumes, le côté moderne, son emplacement
Location: Centre historique avec le palais des Papes à environ 10-15 minutes à pied. Très bien situé
Personnel chaleureux et sympathique Parties communes vastes et fonctionnelles Très belle chambre, spacieuse, propreté irréprochable, très bien insonorisée, belle salle d'eau Proche du centre historique à pied Buffet petit déjeuner très varié, produits frais. Très beau coin piscine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Excellent sejour

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: La salle de bains avec vitre donnant sur la chambre et les portes qui rentrent dans des renfoncements pour ne pas gêner le passage,
Cons: Le chauffage. Le prix et la disponibilté de l'espace bien être
Location: l'hotel est juste en face de la vielle ville, mais nous n'y sommes pas allés.
Le Novotel Avignon centre est très agréable. Il semble avoir été rénové récemment. C'est juste dommage que l'espace bien être était fermé et dommage de devoir payer en plus pour y accéder. Et une piscine intéreure serait bienvenue. Il faidarit aussi améliorer le chauffage car c'etait limite aussi bien dans les parties communes que dans les chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Very convenient

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
The hotel is right at the gates of the old city so very convenient. It was also good to drive from as a base. We could be out of the city quickly to drive to other towns in Provence. Pleasant ambiance. Extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN FUKUOKA

アヴィニョンサントル駅から歩いて数分で近くて便利

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 掛け布団が羽毛で軽くて暖かく気持ちが良かった
Location: 鉄道駅に近いので、個人旅行される方には、お勧めです。アヴィニョン旧市街へも歩い行けます。アヴィニョン橋では、♪アヴィニョンの橋で~♪と口ずさんで楽しんできました!
深夜の到着にも関わらず、女性スタッフが笑顔で対応してくれて安心感がありました。2シングルベッドのバスタブ部屋も思っていた以上に広く、お湯の出も良くて快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YCfrom 스위스

편리한 위치

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
기차 역에서 가깝습니다.주차료는 일 10 유로입니다.아침식사는 별로입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good size room.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room size and facilities.
Cons: Bedding and cleanliness.
Hotel is very close to the train station. Staff very accomodating and helpful with town information and general requests with stay. Nice touch to provide bottled water each day. The room was very good size, unusual for hotels in France. A few improvements would benefit the hote; bedding was lumpy pillows and blankets, as well as room cleanliness. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

SEJOUR WE

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bien placé. Conforme aux standards Novotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mingerfrom ch

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon sauf environnement gare bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, efficient hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
We decided we might need a break from charm and so booked into the Novotel for one of our 11 nights in Provence. This hotel is just outside the city walls, so as close to the inner city as you can get. Large lovely room very moderne very efficient. We were "upgraded" into a nice room that didn't have the bathtub we'd been hoping for, but did offer free use of the steam room etc, which needed to be booked and wasn't available. Free munchies and soft drinks in minibar were lovely, staff particularly pleasant. Parking was extra but that was noted in the reservaiton.