Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN FUKUOKA

アヴィニョンサントル駅から歩いて数分で近くて便利

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 掛け布団が羽毛で軽くて暖かく気持ちが良かった
Location: 鉄道駅に近いので、個人旅行される方には、お勧めです。アヴィニョン旧市街へも歩い行けます。アヴィニョン橋では、♪アヴィニョンの橋で~♪と口ずさんで楽しんできました!
深夜の到着にも関わらず、女性スタッフが笑顔で対応してくれて安心感がありました。2シングルベッドのバスタブ部屋も思っていた以上に広く、お湯の出も良くて快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good size room.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room size and facilities.
Cons: Bedding and cleanliness.
Hotel is very close to the train station. Staff very accomodating and helpful with town information and general requests with stay. Nice touch to provide bottled water each day. The room was very good size, unusual for hotels in France. A few improvements would benefit the hote; bedding was lumpy pillows and blankets, as well as room cleanliness. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, efficient hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
We decided we might need a break from charm and so booked into the Novotel for one of our 11 nights in Provence. This hotel is just outside the city walls, so as close to the inner city as you can get. Large lovely room very moderne very efficient. We were "upgraded" into a nice room that didn't have the bathtub we'd been hoping for, but did offer free use of the steam room etc, which needed to be booked and wasn't available. Free munchies and soft drinks in minibar were lovely, staff particularly pleasant. Parking was extra but that was noted in the reservaiton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minha visita a Nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotal bem localizado e muito bom Bom atendimento e café da manhã muito bom
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Not up to expectation

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly
Cons: The restaurant should seriously reveal the standard of their meals. Both our meals presented to us cold and the recommended steak was below standard
Location: Not much
Room was adequate but during our stay there was constructions right next door. At one stage the wall was vibrating when they were jack hammering. know this is probably out of their control but they should warn the guests about the constructions and not utilise the room.On the second night we were caught with the thunderstorms and decided to have our dinner in the hotel. The worst meals we had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtniefrom United States

Very nice hotel in Avignon

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two rooms for one night in Avignon. They let us check in early which was a great help. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very conveniently located and about a 10-15 minute walk or less to the heart of the walled city. We were very glad we stayed here as opposed to in the walls. They have a parking garage if you arrive by car as we did. It is very near the train station as well. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom does have the glass wall in the shower, it is not as private as I would have liked but not a big deal. This was nicer than another Novatel we stayed at elsewhere in France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel with "Chic"

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It is very nice to visit the old pope palace next to the cathedral. Located within a pittoresque walking distance (about two km, map provided by reception at hotel). Attention: pope palace closes at 7 pm. Takes about >90 min to see it, use Audio Guide, which is very well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 객실

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실 공간도 여유롭고 침구도 깨끗함. 직원들도 모두 친절함. 주변 가게나 번화가와는 좀 거리가 있지만 도보로 접근 가능
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com