Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
room was fine. check in was easy and efficient. breakfast was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dieppe, NB

Great value for price!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, clean room, and nice beds
Location: great location right off the main toll road with easy access to all the local attractions and eateries.
The hotel overall was good value, especially for the price. The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. We stayed for two nights and each morning the free breakfast was good, great selection for not having a restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, ohio

Needs updated

Posted May 10, 2015
The lady at the front desk was very pleasant. When we got to the room there was already dirty towels on the back of the bathroom door. There were cigarette holes in the carpet. It was right of the freeway which was nice the the area didn't seem to nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Good hotel near Portland

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good stay near Portland and shopping. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Friday or Saturday experience.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Price. Easy access off of I-95. Minimum number of eateries around at night.
Cons: Warmer water in the pool and hot tub. Better and healthier breakfast offerings.
Location: Limited. You need to travel to the Old Port...5 miles away.
I stay here to avoid the high prices of the Old Port area, which is where I spend my time. This place is generally quiet. High turnover of staff at desk. No microwave or refridge in room. This past weekend, the pool was cold and the hot tub was not as hot as usual. Breakfast is OK. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jucarafrom Santo Andre

Super 8

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel, well located for a nice price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donaldfrom farmingdale maine

i am a quiet guest give me a quiet room

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
if i had a choice maybe i would have been place in a room, away from the other guest. they where in and out of there rooms making noise,late into the night.they woke me a few times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whately, MA

Staff very helpful

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very good.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Easy to find, close to the highway.
My husband has a disability. The staff were extremely helpful in making sure our room was handicapped accessible and assisted us in getting our luggage to our room. The room was great. Thank you everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service and area