Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant, à 10mn à pied de la plage

Posted Oct 19, 2015
A 20 mn à pied du zouk et 10mn de la plage ! Personnel parfait, chambre et hôtel propre. Tafarnout ou l anice pour le pti dej ou autre à 20 seconde de l hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from agadir

Proche de la plage et situé au centre ville

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Wifi avec coupures intempestives mais le reste est correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
In-room wifi is hardly available. However if you come to the lobby and cafe next to the lobby, wifi is accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Goed voor een kort verblijf

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Goede locatie dicht bij het strand/centrum. Het personeel is vriendelijk, maar het hotel is wel overduidelijk toe aan een renovatie. Het ontbijt kun je veel beter buiten het hotel nuttigen, het hotel ontbijt is (voor de prijs die je ervoor moet betalen) dik onvoldoende, zo'n 200 meter verderop in de straat kun je bij Tafernout (een professionele traiteur/croissanterie/pattsierie/cafe) lekker en goedkoop ontbijten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,Qc

Hotel new farah agadir

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Personnel sympa surout en quart de travail de nuit.J'ai demandé un lit double et j'ai insisté au moment de la reservation.J'ai eu deux lit simple un collé a l'autre...Mais en general je suis satisfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ras à refaire personnel impeccable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dk

Hotel var godt nok

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Jeg var glad for hotel den var god nok og der var i orden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mohamed from Paris

Agadir

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa pour le prix . Piscine un plus .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvi from Lillestrøm

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Et veldig hyggelig hotell kjempegod service. Alle hyggelige og blide. Sengene hadde veldig harde madrasser. Endel støy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels